alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
wow..
remember to update us on the progress..
i think there's another mini out there outfitted with a vtec..izzit?
i remember readin bout it sumwhere.. a red one..with overfenders...?

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
wah ... cute lil car wit a powerful heart in it !! cool ... keep us update ok . wanna c da lil devil ler ... :D :D

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
when will this VTEC mini start Debuting at Pasir Gudang..

want to see its potential...

do keep us updated when its ready to roll...

azir

Apr 7, 2005
i also have a mini clubman with 1.3GT engine.....now the engine already old.... think 2 transplant with Kancil L5/L2.....but my mechanic said, this engine will sangkut with JPJ. He also told when we change with other car engine, my mini cant be declare as a classic car anymore.....so change my mind just to rebuilt the origin one..

mini_cooper

Mar 13, 2006
wow....cool .....does jpj approve v-tec conversion on classic mini ??

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Checked out the website and have to say that it's not properly done up. The links are all not working. It's either they don't give a dang about their website, or they forgot to put the links up correctly.

lampakia

Oct 5, 2004
mini vtec is very common in uk...if im not mistaken the sub frame for the engine will cost rm11k with shipping.. there are afew pple in the klang valley own mini vtec..haha peformance wise...a fully done up 1.3 mini engine can match the vtec..dun ask me y...but i watch it afew times in batu3, n sepang...the vtec are not fast enough..maybe bcuz of the driver...

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
SkYwAlKeR said:
if they allow, i also want a vtec inside my iswara lo....
i heard there's a saga vtec right? JPJ approved summore wan...

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
satria_95 said:
Checked out the website and have to say that it's not properly done up. The links are all not working. It's either they don't give a dang about their website, or they forgot to put the links up correctly.
their so busy performing to live up to their claim as the best mircotech tuner in msia - as main web title , they have no time to have a proper decent web . damn ... lol

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
good done for the mini v-tec.........
but im not plan 2 put it nowday........
if i hv $ buy a new car i will try 2 put into my car.................

Hi.. where should i go to repair my dent's car and might need to repaint. Can anyone reckon me should i go to perodua services center or any workshop will do ? Can you guys reckon any workshop with affordable prices. Location: klang valley.