MFactory Super Strong Magnetic Drain/Tranny Plugs - Tested To Hold Over 1kg!

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
Hello ZTH,

Description: Increase your engine lifespan with the MFactory Magnetic Drain Plugs. By removing metal shavings from your oil, this will prevent premature damage and increase the life of your engine. You will notice a smoother running engine and significantly cleaner oil between changes.

Do not let your next oil change go by without installing our Magnetic Drain Plugs. Our plugs replaces your stock OEM drain plug with hassle free installation. Don't rely on your oil filter to catch damaging particles in your oil - Your oil filter Will Not save your engine from metal shavings.

Our Magnetic Drain Plugs come with a crush proof aluminium gasket to stop leaks and utilises a neo-dymium magnet which will not rust. Beware of cheap plugs on the market with a weak magnet.

Ask yourself this: What is the point of having a weak magnetic plug to catch metal shavings when the oil in your Oil Pan will literally just wash the shavings away!

Be aware of this, because when you change your oil, other plugs on the market will give you a false indication (i.e no metal shavings) indicating your engine is fine when the story could be altogether different. Don't waste your money on a weak magnetic plug.

The MFactory Magnetic Drain Plug really is Cheap Insurance.

The image above shows our magnetic drain plug lifting an old Cam Gear, a rear camber arm (Weighing over 1.3kg! You would be hard pushed to find a competing plug able to lift even half that weight!) and 2 plugs attracted to each other through a solid wood shelf.

Features:
- Made of Aluminium, not steel
- Neo-Dymium Magnet that Will Not Rust
- Tested to hold over 1.3kg!
- Extremely cheap insurance for your engine

Fitments available for:
- Honda
- Nissan
- Mazda
- Mitsubishi
- Toyota
- Subaru
- Lexus
- Ford
- GM/Vauxhall/Opel

Price: US$13 including shipping for either Sump or Tranny Plug.

SPECIAL OFFER: Order BOTH the Sump and Tranny Plug for Only US$20 Shipped! :thumbup:

To place an order, you can do so directly via our online store: http://www.mfactoryhk.com

Payments accept in USD via PayPal (all major creditcards accepted)

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
Keep the enquiries coming :)

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
c00lric: You got mail :)

iluv2xlr8

Mar 9, 2006
So MFactory, how is the metal shavings removed??? Im really interested...

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
c00lric: We accept payment via PayPal (for creditcard), Wire Transfer or Western Union. To order, please can you email us and we will process your order. We are currently working on integrating the shopping cart (as we are sell Internationally, there are a lot of factors involved in pricing).

iluv2xlr8: As explained to you via PM, the magnetic drain plug attracts the metal shavings in your oil and they will stick to the magnet, thus preventing the shavings from flowing around your engine and causing damage.

You would remove the drain plug (and shavings) when you next change your oil.

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
We have thousands in stock :)

Dealer enquiries welcome!

MSDN

Feb 23, 2004
how to order it?

whereis your location?

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
MSDN: We are based in Hong Kong. We accept payment via PayPal (for creditcards), Wire Transfer or Western Union.

If you prefer to deal locally, you can purchase through one of our Official Dealers: http://www.mfactoryhk.com/dealers.php

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
All items are in stock :)

Dealer enquiries welcome!

ky2004

Jul 3, 2004
Do ypu have fitments for Mistu engine or Proton? What is sump and tranny? sorry, quite newbie...

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
ky2004: Yes, we have sump fitments for Mitsubishi. Sump = Oil Pan. Tranny = Transmission/Gearbox

Grex_R

Apr 25, 2005
Butterworth
yo mfactory u just keep saying receive payment by paypal but ur website no account leh...... n keep saying the same things boring lah... No account how to pay? keep me update 10q.

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
Grex_R: If you wish to order via the website, as it states, Click on the link in the product description and it takes you to our contact form to fill out. We will then forward you the payment instructions.

If you wish to order via this forum, then PM me.

I do not know which payment method you wish to use if you do not tell me which payment method you wish to use

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
Grex_r: We accept creditcard payments via PayPal (www.paypal.com). If you are interested in ordering, please send me a PM/Email

MFactory

Apr 17, 2006
www.mfactoryhk.com
Please check out our NEW Online Store: CAHK

Orders/Payment can be made online 24/7, accepting CreditCard Payment via PayPal :)

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
im interested in oil sump for toyota 4efte... please quote for payment thanks

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
i will order online maybe a few items at once... peace