Mercedes Benz SLR-Unlimited

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
unlimited meh... not call SLR McLaren meh....

here d spec :-

0-100 km/h = 3.8 sec
top speed = 335 km/h

more to go... if u ppl intersting la... lazy to wrote so long... hoho

munpeng

Apr 9, 2006
yeah, that's what i am talking about, legend speedy. SLR and CLS are both amazing productions from Merc-Benz. Most ppl admire SLK, but SLR is the real devil on the road, in my opinion... 3.6sec - that's the only time needed to let it disappear from your view.

SLR can definitely compete with Ferrari Enzo, that's why Mclaren F1 are so chun with raikkonen driving it, while Ferrari has faded a little bit, looking forward to race in Imola....

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
i duno y it written SLR Mclaren Unlimited...
i oso duno what it mean..
im juz followin de words only.. hehehhe....
specs ahh... dun hav la...
i juz kept de pics only...
mayb sumone else can share wif us???

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
World 1st in crash SAFTEY!!! this car has introduce a new and innovative way to ensure the passenger cell remains vitually undamaged in a frontal accident!!!

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
thts the normal SLR..there is a different version from AMG or brabus i think..

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005

PoWaBoY

Jul 2, 2005
Penang!
no unlimited slr lor..only diff version is those tuned by brabus

tis is a gt car..automatic a long disitance cruiser while enzo or cgt are hard charging supercars..n the topspeed aso lose to enzo n cgt

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
woooooooo... this brabus is sweet man... the SLR is already a freaking cool car... and brabus want to "ke po" somemore and add a few more stuff to it.. haha...

i wonder if kleeman have their own version for SLR...

Hey K-Car sifu's out there. :wavey:
I need help. Today I found that my vacuum hose from the intake manifold is not connected to the other end. :confused: :confused:
I am using L502 JB-JL engine. :driver:

I have attached the intake manifold photo.

Please help me :adore: :adore: