Meet-Up: November 2006

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Guys, free for tea this month? :_:

Maybe we can convoy to major motoring events for this month.

1) D1 GP Round 5(finale) at Shah Alam Stadium carpark on 4th November (Saturday).

2) The Xtreme Nights car show at LRT Square Bukit Jalil on 10th and 11th November (Friday and Saturday).

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
I was thinking of Convoy too for this month..but we hv to plan and maker it an interesting one..get all coupe owners involve..on the 4th is a bit too hurry..maybe the 11th should be fine for me..what about others?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
babyishfemme said:
I was thinking of Convoy too for this month..but we hv to plan and maker it an interesting one..get all coupe owners involve..on the 4th is a bit too hurry..maybe the 11th should be fine for me..what about others?
Hope to get good news from you and others bout the convoy on the 11th.:_:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
anyone going D1?

11th convoy is still short notice.
my plan to have convoy to Melaka coz we have we kelvin and din to guide us. We learn from this shorter convoy and we go Penang to meet with Penang gang.

Ace, then we go kepong those Mercedes kids? how about that? :biggrin: just kidding.
Can we meet with the RD2 owner of the shop? (Provided he still keep his mod RD2) :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I think no one interested in D1. :(

Bukit Jalil short distance only ma so it doesn't need long notice lo.........hehehe.........

BS, have you plan when to go Melaka?

Cow

i MIGHT go for D1 today...

anyway, 11th convoy i don't think I can.. company annual dinner is on that night

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Hmmm..... there are two nights of xtreme nights.........
Must get the list on which night we should attend.

Please vote the night you are free and available to join the Xtreme Night convoy:
A) 10 November 06 (first nite of TXN)
1)
2)

B) 11 November 06 (second nite of TXN)
1) Daniel Lee
2)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
i'll go , but not sure which night yet. maybe friday
BS, let me know the confirmed date that you're going to TXN.
I might follow you if you're going on Friday.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Ace said:
Daniel,
If you do come to Penang. Drop me a call. :)
Ace,
no problem.
Probably next month if all my plans goes on well.:_:
Can you PM me your phone no.?
I don't have your contact.:X-:

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Hey guys...

Any updates on mini gathering? is centre point in B.U. good place for hang out? we had great one on the month of July..but not syok cos only once...hehe... Come come let's do it again....

Malaysia Car Detailing Guru KC present - Acid Etched paint and Correction guide

Can I get rid of stains, spots and smears on my car?
many would have left it alone and ignore if possible
my intention to share my experience and hopefully , it will give you some light and show you how to removed this Mineral deposit or acid etching

I happen to be in my mechanic and...