Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Many Performance parts LELONG!!

remotorwerkz

Hi bros n sis,

Helping my friends to clear their stuffs.

R.E Motorwerkz for pic and detail
Price neg slightly

SAFC 1 - $200

D16 Supercharger kit engine:$6000 with swop
oversize low com semi-forge pistons
low com cometic casket
Eagle conrod
Block pin
PnP head
ARP head stud
ACL bearing full set
ACT 6pad clutch
Kazz LSD
3,4,5 lose ratio
3 inch radiator
Super sprint exo

B18C5 with full type-R spec--$1500-3month old.

EG/EK front strut Bar -- $60

Spoon 4-2-1 manifold and mid pipe-unused-for FD-(LTA friendly)-$2500

Eg sohc final drive 4.0 --$380( good for turbo and supercharger)

Turbo return oil pipe--$100--Steel braided

voltage stab--$60

Blackface tachmeter--$20--52mm

MOMO steering wheel--$150

Fizz turbo timer--$40--used

Dc2 radiator--$200--new

Evo 9 Fmic--$300--spray black--used

B18 low compression piston--$200(used)

B/D series-Die-cast iron turbo manifold--$350(new)

Autoguage meter--$100 for 3meter-VOLT,Vacuum,oil press(used)

TDO6--$800(used)

ESI low compression forged piston 75mm--$200(used 6mth)

VENOM Intake manifold (70mm dia)-- $600 only 2pcs in spore.(used)

Oil cooler 9roll full kit-- $260 (new)

B.O.V---$150(new)

Fuel regulator--$120(New)

Oil catch tank--$80(new)

PM for pic

ALL THE ABOVE PRICE IS IN SINGAPORE DOLLAR.

Thank you

Kelvin-90741002

Need photo of the 9 row oil cooler,

bro..safc 1 still available or not?do u come to JB?

A Post Every 5 Mins

hey, i had just got an L2 meter..but dunno how to connect it since my kancil 660 is less wire than this L2 meter..

i know there is some wire i dun need to connect..i had know all the wire for my kancil now..
but there is something that i dunno too...

the petrol level meter and the temperature meter i dunno how to connect... can any sifu help me?

btw, the ori kancil temp meter got 3 terminal..which is +, - and signal i think..but the L2 temp meter only got 2 terminal...anyone know how...