Looking For Vafc...in good condition!

Originally posted by aDr1an.Dogg@Dec 4 2004, 12:30
oh lol sorry blur, 1k install plus dyno no nego its from N1 Racing!
haha.. he is uncle blur la... he always like that 1.. kekekekkekeee :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol:

1k instalation,dyno and setting wahh worth it what where can you get a deal lke that

ONLY IN N1 AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH....i oso tempted..VAFCII u know....basket

Originally posted by SataniC@Dec 5 2004, 11:50
1k??? izzit new??

satanic, when u fitted turbo? or izzat a CAI?? ;)

vtec rock, wat happen to the b16a2 kosong?? still got ah?? my mech interested..... can pm me ur contact...... thanx............ B)

Originally posted by SA6YEuro+Dec 5 2004, 12:30 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SA6YEuro @ Dec 5 2004, 12:30 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SataniC@Dec 5 2004, 11:50
1k??? izzit new??

satanic, when u fitted turbo? or izzat a CAI?? ;) [/b][/quote]
hahahha neither....its an adobe :P

yalah...its a modded pics...but i really hope that my car will looked like it before end of 2005 ekekekkekeke

I thought you looking for e-manage from lap cheong? Hehehehe

Haltech is the salution la.. your B20 so many 'liew' inside.. need a proper management system.. hehehehehe

Originally posted by SataniC@Dec 5 2004, 23:04
yalah...its a modded pics...but i really hope that my car will looked like it before end of 2005 ekekekkekeke
cilaka lu..... hehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

kena tipu.... say no money but suddenly a turbo popped up!!!

aikseh..... hehehe