Looking for SW20 parts

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
hi bros... may i know if wing hin open on sat or sun? cos may travel down from JB to look for 4xcoilovers... dunno if they carry any. ....

lek9925

Nov 7, 2006
i have a mr2 i need to find a ajusterber suspention in sarawak where can i find it? and also looking for original TRD body kit?

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Evo^Madz - Call them 9221 6168 i think they close on sunday. And some members has got some coil overs for sale, ask around.

lek9925 - When you find the TRD Kit original or not let me know :-)

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
iexit.... you got lobang in TRD or bomex bumper ma????

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
wow wow... good..... i call you after my Japan trip la. hee think i still have your contact ler......

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
Think last time i email you before on coilover... but in the end cant manage to make trip down kl...

butho33

Nov 3, 2006
DOES anybody know where i could get a ct20b ?! lol .... fine

does anybody know where can i get a TD06 MR2 Turbo kit ?

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
butho.....any upcoming project?

butho33

Nov 3, 2006
yes - i autocross very often here.
im gonna change suspensions
- koni yellow and eibach pro kit, polyurethane bushings

-turbo seals are worn on my ct26 - need to change to ct20b or TD06

can anybody tell me if they have a ct20b available ?

frankieyap

Jan 20, 2006
half cut for 245hp selling at rm7k just arrived call 012-3367457 for detail fast if u need aready people waiting to grab it

frankieyap

Jan 20, 2006
245hp half cut sold now left the 225 hp half cut

GTII

Oct 19, 2004
butho33 said:
lol, i am a malaysian, a permanent resident in US, currently working for an aircraft company and studying here in US.

ie -> born in malaysia -> raised in malaysia -> working in us

Boeing in Seattle??

butho33

Nov 3, 2006
i am working for their sub company spirit aerosystems which used to be boeing

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Ak1R4 said:
butho,

if you do come across any scale model (die-cast or whatever) of mr2 sw20 pls get one for me! But keep it below USD50. :)

cheers...
I have one unit MR2 SW20 model.definately less than USD50
:). Comes with extra wing and parts that I had to pay extra for..hehe
But have to assemble and paint.

Evo^Madz

Nov 8, 2005
Hi MIC,
Do you have extra adsorber in hand ma? Mine is leaking

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004
MRMIC2 said:
I have one unit MR2 SW20 model.definately less than USD50
:). Comes with extra wing and parts that I had to pay extra for..hehe
But have to assemble and paint.
How much? I want.... :)

Honda Malaysia Sdn Bhd stole the limelight of the 2010 Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow when it launched the highly anticipated Honda Insight at an unbelievable price of RM98,000.

This newly launched entry hybrid model broke new grounds...