Looking for a modified Satria or Wira

Cars for sale

Looking for a modified Satria or Wira

Jan 12, 2007
Hi y'all.. im looking for a modified satria or wira (no aerobacks please)

Specs:

Stock Mtsubishi engine, preferbably mivec (N/A only) or GSR
Clean interior and must be installed with a mitsubishi dashboard.
Manual Transmission

Any info please pm or e-mail me at [email protected]

Thanks.:shades_smile:

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
OMG... i also wanted to post this topic..

haha.. im looking for wira a.k.a gsr too.. lol

hmm.. prefer 1.5 or 1.6 body....

free bumps..

bertdeen30

Feb 22, 2006
www.friendster.com
laser ampang and avaultz ... please pm me your contact? i got a car selling in good price ~ 2.0 custom form , jpj approve , changed 240hbps block approve all letter have by legalize ~ hehe ~ with wide body~

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
laser ampang and avaultz ... please pm me your contact? i got a car selling in good price ~ 2.0 custom form , jpj approve , changed 240hbps block approve all letter have by legalize ~ hehe ~ with wide body~

omg.. nice car u hav bro...

but ur car way too powerful for me....
i wan prob free from jpj road blocks... u know wat i mean:shades_smile:

G-4

Mar 24, 2004
WOC
www.wiraownersclub.com
i got 1
wira 1.8 selling 16k only..
with R3 cams,emanage and alot of thing..fully promote bodykit..
call me or msg me
017-3728883

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
jpj i dont know wo... no kena before.. road bloack traffic and police no problem le.~ hehe i also dont know why .. maybe i power ba ? ahhaha

haha...

may b ur pocket deep enough to poison them le...

ur car really nice with widebody..:_:

but if jpj block sure wont lepas de... summore im a student where got so much money to belanja them minum kopi wor... haha

bertdeen30

Feb 22, 2006
www.friendster.com
haha...

may b ur pocket deep enough to poison them le...

ur car really nice with widebody..:_:

but if jpj block sure wont lepas de... summore im a student where got so much money to belanja them minum kopi wor... haha

hee, tqtq .. actually that my baby monster.. selling cause im going to oversea ..else im not going to sell .. that why~ sad ~ going to post in motor trader next week. ~

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
Used Car Details=

PM me..
price can nego...
hi bro..

i saw ur car in few car forums ald...

very clean interior.. i like very much.... the body also nice...

discuss with my dad b4 planning to buy ur car.. lol
but once my dad heard is a v6:omg_smile: ... haha.. he said dun wan...

so im looking for 4g93T only.....

buaya_brutal

Mar 22, 2005

aloo bro... no pic kaa?? how much price u want let go that kar?? jusst askk....

bertdeen30

Feb 22, 2006
www.friendster.com
are u saying me , check my forum thread ..in car -> wira ready for 450hp
its wide body in same time ..

rm29500 letting go .. view the car only u know what is wide else u thought is a wira only ..that bodykit i spend few thousand just only the body ..not the t67 turbine , the other performance stuff !~

wirav6

Aug 24, 2006
hi bro..

i saw ur car in few car forums ald...

very clean interior.. i like very much.... the body also nice...

discuss with my dad b4 planning to buy ur car.. lol
but once my dad heard is a v6:omg_smile: ... haha.. he said dun wan...

so im looking for 4g93T only.....

u punya father hanya dengar shj...
bila sudah pakai, baru tahu mcm mana...
maintenance mmg tinggi sikit...
tapi, saya sudah tukar timing belt + mounting + NGK spark plug..

saya mau letgo ini wira bukan sebab ada masalah..
tapi, mau angkat family car...

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
haha thx for the offer guys...

wat to do.. old man said play by the laws..... lol
so my limits only is 4g93t for wira... since jpj banned 2.0 ald.....

btw... my dad is a police officer.. so paham2 je la....
he dun mine i mod till kao kao.. but as long dun over the limits.. haiz

erm buaya_brutal u got any pics?
coz my budget from 20-25k only

black4G93

Dec 30, 2003
Hi avaultz, I am planning to let go my ride.
-Proton Satria 1.8 4G93 (N.A) 96 converted to Proton Putra Engine (2000)
-Original Mivec bonet, bumper, fender, spoiler
-GSR dashboard
-2 replica Recaro seats
-15" sport rim
-APM Performax suspension
-4-2-1 complete piping
-etc.....
Please see photo for details...PM me if interested