lookin for STi parts for GC wagon (GF)

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
pumpkins,
i doubt u will find it here. the wagons werent tat popular over here in m'sia :)

PUMPKINS

Jul 23, 2004
ok thanks for info
just try my LUCK here :)
no shop carry thats?

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
pumpin: u can try RS Auto at USJ ....in singkapoh got a lot of wagon parts over there...

PUMPKINS

Jul 23, 2004
RS Auto at USJ .. any email or contact no?
singkapoh??u mean s'pore?? already ask arounds no wagon there (very2 rare)
thx

baii

Jan 17, 2004
Originally posted by PUMPKINS@Jul 25 2004, 12:28 PM
RS Auto at USJ .. any email or contact no?
singkapoh??u mean s'pore?? already ask arounds no wagon there (very2 rare)
thx
012-3811717 speak to micheal

PUMPKINS

Jul 23, 2004
yea i know i can get that from MRT..
i just try if there is in malay.. it would be great than have to send it from OZ
but thanks anyway for input

jwrx

Apr 29, 2004
if you dont ming chiong ones...Daichi sure can do that wing for you...probably less then RM500.

PUMPKINS

Jul 23, 2004
i dun mind.. chiong 1.. as long as have exact shape
r u sure they have chiong 1? if wagon not popular there ,where can get copy the genuine item?

jwrx

Apr 29, 2004
just get pics from different angles and they will make a copy for you. I remember going to a chiong fiber shop in summit...hundreds of wings..you just pick one that is similiar...then can shape till you are satisfied

Hi there,

Lately a friend of mine teaches me how to clean those hard to reach and hard to clean dirt on your engine block using a cheap and effective way -- Carburetor Cleaner

ATTENTION BEFORE START USING -- this Carburetor Cleaner (CC) is corrosive to plastic, paint and your hand, so cover things that should be covered and wear a gardening glove. Wash your hand with clear water to avoid itchiness.

Just put a cloth surrounding the area of dirt, spray the...