levin supercharger speedgear

Car Culture

levin supercharger speedgear

niisme

Nov 17, 2005
speedgear supercharger for sale.good condition.
cheap,...also boleh runding.
location.kelantan.

niisme

Nov 17, 2005
pic?

u need pic?if you serious, i'll will take the photo.coz now i dont have camera my friend.

where are you now?come and see.i dont lie to you.

niisme

Nov 17, 2005
speedgear only

speed gear only my friend
i had sold driveshaft already.

burn22

Nov 24, 2005
photo

with pictures, tells the condition of the items! people will not ask you questions if they are not serious! worst of all, you are stayin in kelantan! :rock:

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
niisme said:
speedgear supercharger for sale.good condition.
cheap,...also boleh runding.
location.kelantan.
hi there,
so where r ur location and whut type of car do u ride?

bout ur gear, how much the price is?
and from which engine model?
also do u have anything else from toyota?

niisme

Nov 17, 2005
already sold

hello my friend..
sorry to say.i have already sold my speedgear.
i only have ae92 bonnet only now..
rm140....is that okay?

i'm in kota bharu..
in pengkalan chepa area..

hi!was wondering if any1 got solution for me..
anyway, im driving iswara and i plan to upgrade to a 195/50/15 rims, i was told its quite heavy, becoz i dont have power steering..
is it recommended to chg just to a 185/50/15 or 185/60/14 rims?
will it be very heavy if i take the 15" rims, what a bout stress on the suspension?
Thanks!!

Cheers
Peter