Lamborghini's and R35 GTR (Incomplete set)

de blue's

May 15, 2004
im where got black plane....
im only have de blue's....
im sell under wear only....:idea:

anyway ,u got VIP TIMAH ma...

Last edited by a moderator:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
im where got black plane....
im only have de blue's....
im sell under wear only....:idea:

anyway ,u got VIP TIMAH ma...
hahahaha!!!
but dont forget,
u got de-blue's, black airplane AND also one VIP TIMAH...HAHAHAHA!!!

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House

Forgot to say, my real job is office boy. I work at Damansara Jaya, everyday go "chung cha" for my boss and kaki. Then wash toilet, deliver documents with companies scooter. Everyday I just eat bread and butter, sometimes Jam if have extra pocket money. Then I save lor, everyday I save and save, sure can buy this car one day. :|

My side income is still selling pirated VCD's.

I think these super car owners are the same like us, work very hard to feed these babies. :biggrin:

Sure, why not. :adore:

Bump: I just realized the red Murcielago has the same custom exhaust as the grey one.

wah guys u all work even harder than bulls!!!!
got time to sleep or even TFK or not?...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
nowadays still got VCD meh?

the matte black GTR like very stuffy in humid country, absorb all the heat

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
Thats why I run out of business, till today still not enough money to buy me a lambo :bawling:... now starting to invest in DVD's :|

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Thats why I run out of business, till today still not enough money to buy me a lambo :bawling:... now starting to invest in DVD's :|
try sell porno DVD with DTS surround...
financial sure pick up fast....LOL

couleur

Mar 20, 2008

Can't afford good computer to support. :smokin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I Hate you guys ... :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Haiya, that damn Intrakota bus driver doing it again ah :confused:

Ok la .... I take teksi out next time instead ... There goes my savings for upgrade from 120Y to 130Y Latsun ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
I hate to take taxi's in malaysia. Especially in KL, sure ask for 15 and above. 15 bucks on myvvi can take me to the end of the world. :|

Go to KL and come back, go again and come back .... and that 15 bucks can only take me from KLCC to Pavallion...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Then again, I rather spend 25 to and another 25 back after a session or two, or three, four, or five at the clubs ... :rolleyes:

couleur

Mar 20, 2008

Ferrari F430 and Gallardo LP560-4 :|

couleur

Mar 20, 2008
will post some lambo pics soon...

going to shoot a R36 here.

The Unlimited class in Pikes Peak is the craziest class of racing you might ever find, bar funny cars on the drag strip. That however, hasn’t stopped Paul Dallenbach from roughing it out with the big boys with his machine that was still in its infancy last year.

Although packing a whopping 745hp last year, that just isn’t enough to cut it in the big leagues, so Banks Power lent Dallenbach a hand by...