Kenari: Which suspension to change?

Oakley

Sep 29, 2006
All kenari sifus, I intend to change the very hard setting suspensions of my kenari. (Prev owner uses hard springs). It's hard like hell til my girlfren's bum got painful! on hilly roads like genting, it's nice, but on city roads like kl, it hurts. like no suspension at all.
So, bro which suspension/ springs u recommend for the feel of semi hard? At least a bit plush when get over bumps? Thank you.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
get TITAN or HWL....

or u can match GAB suspension with GAB Spring

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
All kenari sifus, I intend to change the very hard setting suspensions of my kenari. (Prev owner uses hard springs). It's hard like hell til my girlfren's bum got painful! on hilly roads like genting, it's nice, but on city roads like kl, it hurts. like no suspension at all.
So, bro which suspension/ springs u recommend for the feel of semi hard? At least a bit plush when get over bumps? Thank you.
i m using eibach pro kit,lowered and stock feel, very nice.

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
if you are using coil overs... suggest you go and have a look at the settings first.. if not... change back stock springs lor...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
or u can try.. H & R with GAB

or Eicbach with GAB...

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
agree with butty..just change back to stock..ya GF ass will feel much better.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hahaha....u should maintain the suspension...tell ur GF this is osim Igallop.....
will keep the ass firm and juicy.....

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
i should have used this answer fromthe begining... buy titan... can customize settings and spring...cheap... 2 year warranty...very good handling:_:

give titan a try...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
thread close....

hehehehehe.....let talk about siham butt when they sit in hard and stiff car setting like BOB car.....

fuyooo...the siham butt sure firm firm and good for smacking.....the sound also sound nice...phiak phiak....hahahahah

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
but also need to see how firm the assssss.....to hard...our hand sakit...too soft...to much spring...must be perfect

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
rubbishking taikor....

u sek for.....tohsan is the taukeh here.....

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hahaha....where is the person who started the thread....
he better come in if not..this thread sure kena sabotage by us liaw