Ken Ji's super-smooth 2:26.3 Onboard Lap Video at the 2010 Time To Attack Finale

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
I don't think GPS can read Lateral G without any sensor build into the unit. It can calculate your moving speed and time but not lateral G.
omygodzzz!! ah seng down here almos hart attack leh!! you all got study the secondary school matematics annot??!!!

gps know de position correc? we all agree dis

1st time derivative of position is wat? is speed!! dis one is PHYSIC TRUE OK!!!! and gps is very often use for speed i sure de bro here got use gps in car can see speed acurat one correct????

2nd derivative of position is wat? is acceleration!!! dis another TRUE!! and many many many gps system like de traqmate qstar digispice videovbox ALL USE GPS ONLI
NOTHING ELSE
NO ACCELEROMETER

nowsaday gps got 1hz 5hz 10hz 20hz 100hz
more higher de hz means more acurat!! can derivation de position in small small step more acurat!! of coz the 1hz 5hz not so good lah but 10hz n more is very acurat alrdy!!! confirm!! 20 lagi good! 100 llike GOD!!

you tink kazama garager n many oder team all veri sad cos they dunno de gforce? is oni donno wat ESTIMATIOn? they use one all is louya? buy for what? wast money onli izzit? NO!! IS MEASURE ONE! IS ACURAT!!

you all pls use eye n touch your hart see de video go n test for yoursel
the gps IS WORKS!!!!!

Laptimer, what I dun want?? did I delete any of your posting? please don't simply accuse me.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
i mean de kazama 231 thread where you say will delete with no warning n mabbe ban

C99D-MMC5537

Jan 9, 2008
nice drive.. it's not easy to negotiating with RWD turbo machine.. on semi-slick sumore..

hi zthians and sifus out there..modifying standard air filter to open pod air filter with heat shield and CAI will improve the car horsepower dramatically or just a little?and roughly how much will it cost to do this?thanks alot :biggrin: