Cars for sale

Kancil L200s Turbo (A)

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Kancil L200s Turbo (A) - updated with pics!!!

Dear All,

Planning to sell my second car in early October 2005. Car is in excellent mechanical condition. Only some small dents caused by parking trolleys and idiot drivers who do not know how to open their doors carefully!!! (Will touch up the paint abd body before sell.)

Specs:

Kancil 660EZ 1997 plate WFM****

Converted to:

Daihatsu Mira L200s - with engine diagnosis socket
4 speed automatic
Standard boost. Everyday driver
Well maintained.
Full service history.
Recent top overhaul sees new metal head gaskets, valve seals, timing belts, oil seals.
Brakes bleeding with BOSCH Dot 4 fluid
Bendix Metal King Plus fr brake pads

Colour:

Pearl Mica Blue (standard '97 660EZ colour)

Interior:

Daihatsu Mira Parco seats fr and rr
standard Kancil dashboard
standard year 2002 three spoke kancil steering wheel
white L200s meter
Pivot Baby Timer
L200s auto gear console
Aluminium and CF handbrake lever
MOMO replica steering wheel with original HKB Japan boss-kit

ICE:

Sony single disc player
Caliber 6.5" fr components
Rear 6x9s

Exterior:

L200s fr bumper - complete with spotlights and signal lights
L200s front bonnet - big scoop
L22s rear bumper
Standard rear bonnet with Mira Parco spoiler with inbuilt third brake light
Mira centre "tanduk" radio antenna
New model rear wipers

Window tint:

EONTech Sunscreen al round

Suspension:

APM R-Tech short stroke absorbers
APM coil springs
Ultra Racing 4 -point front bar

Wheels / Tyres:

JRD 13" RS Watanabe lookalike (banana wheels silver)
4 new 13" Dunlop SP800 tyres.

Exhaust system:

Customized combination 2" + 8" stainless steel piping with smooth mandrel bends
Pro-1 s-Flow stainless steel bullet
MARCO 2" rear muffler

Planning to sell lock stock and barrel. Am not taking out any items mentioned above. Asking for RM16k together with new paint touch up. (price is slightly negotiable, but please make a reasonable offer coz you're getting a lot of stuff). Loan: RM13,600.00. Ok, u guys have until early October 2005 to think of this.

RAD
019-370 1887

GeaRbok

Mar 27, 2005
Assalamualaikum...

brot .. how far loan can go... berminat ..

013-3882682 atih

cargas...

MoVe_PaRK

Nov 25, 2004
yup..how much loan can go..

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Hi!!!

Just to update that the car is in the paint shop for touch-ups. Update on loan: RM13,600.00.

Will update with pics next week. Thanks.

RAD
019-370 1887

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
bulukatak said:
still available or not...im serious buyer...price can nego lagila...
[email protected]
can sent picture to this email.
Hi!!!

Car is still available. Price is as I mentioned slightly negotiable. Will send you the pics later coz I'm in the UK at the moment. Will be back on 14/10. Thanks.

RAD

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Dudes and dudettes!!! Pics uploaded for your viewing pleasure. Car is still available. Serious buyers are welcomed!!!

Call or PM me. No sms will be entertained.

RAD
019-370 1887

A Post Every 5 Mins

Guys,
Anyone know where i can get my driveshaft rebuild?

My waja RH driveshaft is worn out and i have replaced it with aftermarket brand but it vibrates..I claim warranty and the replacement shaft still vibrate but only slightly. The shop did warn me earlier to go for original replacement but its way to expensive for a driveshaft at 600++. They said they have similar customer feedback on aftermarket shaft for 1.8 model. Aftermarket brand is 200++.
below is the pic of my driveshaft..the...