K2 Power SQV look for air compression.Any idea?

GTpuI

Apr 18, 2006
I have read one magazine that alwiz promote about this product.Anybody out there have the experience using this product? And how air compression to the intake manifold from this product can increase torque and engine hp.I hope anybody can give an idea and is it true or proved.

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
just wanted to post this topic also..

haha.

ya im curious too... it said specially for n/a car rite. using air charge n nano bla bal etc.
but the best thing is it call sqv??? look exactly like hks blow off...
so is this device make those "kepsssshh" sound for n/a car???
if yes, i go buy tmr.. lol

plz explain..
asap.... cant wait to go buy lol

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
but i still curious..

y they design it like blow off?
y they name it sqv? (with carbon meter)

GTpuI

Apr 18, 2006
yes...u all right.Ill go and look it by myself and it is nonsense.I dont think it is too easy to increase power for just install that thing to the intake .It design like sqv juz to attract.The prize damn high about 299.Better I buy the new HKS power flow or Apexi power intake.But the towkey still try to improve to me that thing damn good.Install that thing and the power will increase to 15 hp.Very tipula....

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
the meter is not cf.just designed to look like cf ~~"

yeah..300 bux can get u real intake upgrades.

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
so wat u guys saying is...
this products sux.
fake cf.
n fake blow off with no "kepssshh" sound.. lol
so all this thing is totally fake..
hmmm

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
paddy said:
if really got fake blow off ..... i wan

lol..
if fake blow off with keppssshh sound i also buy lor...

but this no sound 1.. haha

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
fake turbo sound got la... go Brothers buy those whistle attached to the muffler tip.... when rev, got bunyi bersiul.... hahahahaha....

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
many thing now made to tipu ppl...

like Vs, Gc, Ac, Mc...

better invest in something that REALLY gives power like piping
and intake.

"Proton spent RM4.3 billion over the past four years to come up with cars like the Gen.2 and Waja as well as the Campro engine."

This includes development cost for the campro engine. do you have a breakdown?

lets look at some more recent news:=
MALAYSIAN MOTOR TRADER NEWS - FIRST LOOKS - Proton Persona

With the bulk of development costs – usually on the platform and engine – having been spent many...