K & N drop in type air filter

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Let me post again:

How much of improvement of this air filter compare to the original Nissan air filter.

Bidtrade

Mar 21, 2007
www.bidtrade.com.my
Nax,
U can collect it in klang jusco.

excimo,
I'm not sure bout the improvement of performance, Ong might give u a answer since he has been using it. thanks

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
bro...its better. but d best thing i like about them is u dont need a 2nd filter anymore. just send to for cleaning n oiling...thats all!! :biggrin:

this is the 1st mod i will do for all my cars.

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Ok...thanks bro.

I went to see that A33 NeoDi for sale, that one adv. in motortrader. Kind of high RM93k. With nice 18' rim. But not white, silver. The ad shows like white. I was told FC is about 430/tank...not very good. But nice NEO Di engine cover. Still has 180km/h speed cut.

Ong...can get side mirror with signal lights ah? Don't know why I fancy this lah.

defcon1

May 26, 2006
MAKE SURE you clean and re-oil it at least once every 6 months. Otherwise, it'll be worse than your stock... :smile:

I've used K & N's for the past 15 years...never regretted it... :smile:

Bidtrade

Mar 21, 2007
www.bidtrade.com.my
Ok...thanks bro.

I went to see that A33 NeoDi for sale, that one adv. in motortrader. Kind of high RM93k. With nice 18' rim. But not white, silver. The ad shows like white. I was told FC is about 430/tank...not very good. But nice NEO Di engine cover. Still has 180km/h speed cut.

Ong...can get side mirror with signal lights ah? Don't know why I fancy this lah.
got it.. but costly ler...
manual flit type M5 style with LED NT4500, auto NT5000 le...
with shipping, commission and tax about RM815 (base on 5kg package)

{{·¥¬P}}NISSAN CEFIRO A32 A33 A34 SENTRA 180/M1M5«¬¤W±Û¦¡LED¤è¦V¿O«áµøÃèYahoo!©_¼¯©ç½æ

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Expensive leh... also a bit small lah. Kind of like a city mirror.

I love those on the new E class MB. Right size. Got this type ah? The right price should be below RM500 then can think lah.

Bidtrade

Mar 21, 2007
www.bidtrade.com.my

Jan 28, 2005
looks really neat :D
just wondering
would you guys be able to put the cover on from the 2005 A33 wan?
it has the side mirror lights as well.
but price from tanchong i duno lo haha. duno if its a direct fit or not also...

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Custom ah...who can do the job? That one in Puchong specialise in Brougham upgrade can do ah?

Can help to bargain with the Taiwan side ah...the second one looks ok.

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Custom ah...who can do the job? That one in Puchong specialise in Brougham upgrade can do ah?

Can help to bargain with the Taiwan side ah...the second one looks ok.
bro...taiwan auction cannot bargain 1 le...all r fixed price. try Dynasty in Sunway. but i was quoted rm450/pair last time...not really cheap either.

Anyone know where can i service my adjustable suspension, oil leaking and cannot adjust hard soft?