just wanna know

jamesc

Nov 13, 2005
anyone who just attended a party at oug housing area on 15th feb?
i just wanna know if they are members here, cos as these ppl parked everywhere in my housing area, and sped off when they left leaving loud noises that would wake up neighbours. i have not slept, becos admiring the cars in front my house but as a civic minded person, dun la floor down during night in a dead end lorong...i mean, wat would ppl think if middle night waking others up by accelerating in a narrow lorong? summore its ur image reflected wat kind of person u are. just a simple message for the greater good. thanks

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
yeah, whose party? what type of cars did u see james?

and by the way michael, why did u apologize for? were u the one rempiting that nite? thaught ur party will be this coming Feb, 21st?

???????

jamesc

Nov 13, 2005
yeah, whose party? what type of cars did u see james?

and by the way michael, why did u apologize for? were u the one rempiting that nite? thaught ur party will be this coming Feb, 21st?

???????
parked on the road were several altezza's, about 6 cars. mostly were trd bodykit, some basic lips and skirts. i remember silver, black, white. the black one had a huge gt wing, voltex lookalike. and also there was a white skyline gtt.
owner of house party drives a orange altezza.

IM HELPING A FRIEND TO POST AN ADVERT!

P/S PLS CALL THIS NO 1ST TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

013-2515644 / 019-6605644

MYSELF TRY IT B4,WORTH IT FOR RM30!!!! :D

MAKESURE U MENTION U R FRM 0-100 CLAN!!!!!! :)

Now u can Wash, Polish & Wax your Car At Only RM30 only( one layer only)
"Euro Car Wash" , Behind Shell Jln Gasing, Behind EPF old Building.
We professionally wash, polish & wax your car, remove tar & scratch.
Save your money & let us help u to clean...