old skool also can be very nice....

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hi Guys.. :D
Its been a while since i was here.. hehe..
Hope everyone's good..

There's a famous old school beemer in JB too..
wins a lot of the local autoshows..
not sure if u guys have seen it..
Fulllllly loaded...
I'll try and see if i can find the pic.. :D

Bump: Found It :D

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
Hope everyone's good..

Fulllllly loaded...

i think i saw it wif ori rims b4 at the zon. malay owner?

Hope everyone's good..

Fulllllly loaded...

i think i saw it wif ori rims b4 at the zon. malay owner?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
wazzup guys.....

wont b able to make it for TT this weekend...
need to go KL..
sigh....
ytd edi JB-KL-JB.....
tml hav to go again.....
sick of highway edi!!!!

limking

Mar 12, 2009
Where the location of K Power shop in JB ?:confused:

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Ty,
the bmw owner is indian bro..
he's got one more orange bmw..
The orange one.. i think i better tell u abt it when we meet..
hehehe..

normality78

coolval,
that is 1 sicko bmw. To me the owner got no taste. everything mismatch. got side skirt but no front lip and rear lip? I dont even wanna know what kind of fully loaded as its going to make it more sicko.

Ash,
Going to sell off the Harrier soon so i think my car porch got space liao. Whaahhaahhaa.... E30 is my all time fav as E36 to me still feeling heavier. Just that i didnt know E21 can be looks good too after i saw the pic. Who know i may sell off my rolla and get an E30? hm.... it sound logically isnt? whahahhahaah

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
frank,
if u call that sicko, then u will puke when u see the orange version.. hehe..
when i meant fully loaded, i meant his air suspension system..
But yeah thats the only old school bmw i've seen done up in jb side.. :)
i personally don't like his fender work.. But then again.. i don't know the owner or his taste :D
Surprisingly with its looks that car constantly wins awards for its looks.. hehe

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
each got own preferences. Seems the judges likes his custom made stuff. so he won. i admire his balls.

normality78

coolval,
that only 1 thing done up and u call fully loaded? :banghead::banghead:

Bump: coolval,
that only 1 thing done up and u call fully loaded? :banghead::banghead:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
frank...
perhaps u can start selling off ur suspension, 1.8 block, "magic leg", rims n etc.....
n try to get the BM....
at most if tak jadi get the BM then do back all the stuff of ur rolla lo....
wahahahaha....

guys...
val is tryin to tell everyone here dat his car is fully loaded!!!!
val....try harder next time!!!!
long long way to go man!!!!
at least get a fucking player dat can play CD....
or should i say cassetts???
rather than complaining bad sound quality from FM radio!!!!
muahahahahaha

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Ouuchhh...

Calvin..
my car cannot make it lah..
quater also not loaded lah..
haiz...
i do need a freaking decent player..

hi...i am new here erm i am driving a kembara
the engine of the kembara gets hot very fast ...is like a 15 mins drive and the thing got very very hot .....can anyone teach how to prevent it
i m changing my air filter soon...izzit good ? :(
pls gives some reply thx
i love u all