JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wassup guys....

ash....
sorry man...
didnt know u r celebrating ur b'day on last friday....

congrats to k-power....
too bad cant make it in time.....

congrats to kenneth...
1st for his class...
2nd overall.....power giler!!!
some of the videos for u guys.....
sorry for the bad pic quality n cameraman quality.....

morning run....
2nd run....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjZGAK1njIk

3rd run.....with mistake....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Su3Afq9NEVE

4th n fastest run....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OdNUKDrFUI4

night run...
1st run....with mistake....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ia39H9TbdDE

2nd run.....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rUXegBNHylw

Bump: frank...
2,300 for the rims n tyres???
if the tyres r DAMN new then ok la.....

alamak ash u celebrate yr bday earlier..........paiseh didnt make it........but i wish u an early happie bday to u ok..........

nop. the tires only left 30-40%

Congrates to Kenneth

wassup every1...

finally free to post my words up.... haha...

congrats to our 93 boy..... :)

happy belated b'day to ash.

Congrats to K power & kenneth!

was bz last weekend. parents was in JB.

Ash, happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(say first, tmr might not be free... )

Bump: Ash, happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(say first, tmr might not be free... )

Bump: frank, to me, those deals are quite overpriced.

tan tat wei's one, may not be ori....

Keon, pass u thr ifed tmr night

keon said not free 'tmr night' but u can only pass him ifed 'tmr night'...hahhaha

good morning!!!

HAPPY B'DAY to ASH!!!!!

wah frank...
finally sell to keon huh???
i baru mau ask u for best price.....
wahahahahaha

Tuesday May 5, 2009
Secretary accidentally bites off boss’ penis

A SECRETARY accidentally bit off the penis of her employer while giving him oral sex in a car.

Sin Chew Daily and China Press reported yesterday that while the 30-year-old woman was performing oral sex on the man, the car was hit by a reversing van.

The impact of the crash, China Press reported, caused the woman to bite off her lover’s organ.

The daily reported that the incident occurred in a Singapore park where the couple met after work.

To make matters worse for the woman, her husband had sent a private investigator to spy on her after suspecting that she was being unfaithful.

The investigator said he had followed the woman and her boss to the park.

“On reaching the park, they did not alight from the car. Not long after, the car started to shake violently.

After the car was hit by the van, there was a loud scream from the woman whose mouth was covered with blood,” he said.

The woman later followed her lover to the hospital with part of the sexual organ.

The investigator, who called an ambulance to send the man to hospital, said that this was the first time he had encountered such an incident.

Bump: Tuesday May 5, 2009
Secretary accidentally bites off boss’ penis

A SECRETARY accidentally bit off the penis of her employer while giving him oral sex in a car.

Sin Chew Daily and China Press reported yesterday that while the 30-year-old woman was performing oral sex on the man, the car was hit by a reversing van.

The impact of the crash, China Press reported, caused the woman to bite off her lover’s organ.

The daily reported that the incident occurred in a Singapore park where the couple met after work.

To make matters worse for the woman, her husband had sent a private investigator to spy on her after suspecting that she was being unfaithful.

The investigator said he had followed the woman and her boss to the park.

“On reaching the park, they did not alight from the car. Not long after, the car started to shake violently.

After the car was hit by the van, there was a loud scream from the woman whose mouth was covered with blood,” he said.

The woman later followed her lover to the hospital with part of the sexual organ.

The investigator, who called an ambulance to send the man to hospital, said that this was the first time he had encountered such an incident.

happie bday ash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Bump: HAPPIE BDAY ASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

wahahahaha!!!!
dat's y la....
jangan main dalam kereta!!!!
no doubt its very adventerous with some surprise....
but this kindda surprise is too much of a price to pay man!!!!
wahahahaha

Keon.. Where's the new K-power location?

Ashween.. Happy birthday!!!

Where's the pole dancing in JB? Last time got pole dancing at the pub beside Eskimo in March but no longer there in April. Where can I find those pole dancing girls now?

looks like someone "ichibawa" edi....
wahahahaha

y sim askin for new k-power location???
fabricate turbo manifold n intercooler pipings???

Calvin.. good to know more updates mah.. Maybe can see you there one day.. but then again.. you always do at ah dee's place..

sim, go TT and only we tell you.

cal, i said i might not be free.

ash, happy birthday.

Bump: Driver : Nak ke mana cik?

Penumpang : Saya nak ke bandar Sunway. Dekat jer, rumah saya kat Jalan Puki Mak U Lah...

Driver : Cik, kita ni orang Melayu. Tak boleh ke gunakan bahasa yang lebih sopan.

Penumpang : Nak sopan macam mana lagi bang. Dah memang itu nama jalannya.

Driver : %$#@&*

Bump: frank,

for you.

http://speedhunters.com/archive/2009/05/05/event-gt-gt-bimmerfest-2009.aspx