coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Ty:
Not burning lah..
they are just teaching a small boy the way of this world.. :)

calvin:
Thanks bro..
i got the point fully.. :D
Hopefully i learn from it this time.. :)

normality78

hm... seems like he pm diff plp telling diff thing. So calvin, he tell u rm10k for wira/satria? for me its diff

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
JIBAI kiasu!!!
u too damn free izzit????
but anyway...i edi copy the link n email to my colleague....
muahahahaha

Bump: he didnt tell me.....
i heard from someone....
cant imagine he come n ask me sial.....
i sked i go pour paint remover at his car!!!
muahahahaha

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
WAHAHAH... no lah...
Haizz... let me settle the story once and for all..

I did ask 1 person for satria/wira chasis then plug in gsr turbo..
NEVER mentioned i HAVE 10k also..
CAUSE i DON'T have 10k.....
KNN.. don't even have $500!

then i did pm frank for a31 info..
Just to learn a bit about engines..
then kena shot..

And now at the end of the day..
i realized the a31 part with all the stupid engine questions where stupid..
cause i didn't know a to z about motorsport.. or track.. or drift..
was too confused..

Now got my brain sorted out thanks to someone Else.. :D
and won't be asking stupid questions about track cars :D

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
so cal, u got 3 saman, dont forget pay to me hor. Don't simply langgar people's chicken. wahahahahaahahahahahahaha

normality78

eh, u forgot to mention about the semi and fully retard club. Anyway somehow u got the retard magnet. I hope that trackie who enlighten u are not the retard club coz u wont even know how to differentiate.

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
hahaha..
Oh yah.. i did forget about mentioning that club :P
i quit that club today.. :P

Hahaha..
i think that trackie who enlighten me is quite sensible..
and not part of the usual retards i attract :D
Before i do anything majorly retarded, i'll check with you :D
thanks again..

normality78

whahaha... the old man porn..... guess what, it appear in news only i found out. whahahaha

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
hahaha..... and you really go and see sial.... ahahhaa.... but i also did go and see lah.. hahahhaa...

Bump: hahaha..... and you really go and see sial.... ahahhaa.... but i also did go and see lah.. hahahhaa...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
so how???
tonight got TT???

frank...u still cripple???
keon...u still wanna sleep early???

cip

Apr 13, 2009
Hye guys, newbie here. You guys got TT tonite. Mee too TT tonite at Danga Bay. JB Altisans. Can join u guys..

normality78

Hi cip,
i thought u shld be meeting dylan that group? of course, we're most welcome anyone/group.

Cal,
my cripple has been cured, for now. whahahaha.....

Ash,
i heard you married liao...... dunno shld congrates or sad for you. whahahaha

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
havent married lei....

nobody accompany me (need bestman mah)....

frank....accompany me tonight......after tt?

chiowz......go pay visit to the Romans in eden.....

normality78

if got giorgio armani, then i go.

Red Bull driver Mark Webber takes us on a virtual tour of the legendary Spa Francorchamps circuit that hosts the Belgian GP. Red Bull has been introducing the many circuits that Grands Prix visit and each video has its own unique feature. This time Mark introduces the circuit while driving it on the Red Bull simulator, something that makes it hard to concentrate on what Mark's saying because no...