Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Jazz Vtec Bodykit Type-s

Exterior and Body

Jazz Vtec Bodykit Type-s

orakle

Jazz bodykit RM600 urgent let go!

1 set of used Jazz VTEC bodykit for sale.

Items include:
1) Front lip
2) Rear lip
3) Left and right skirts

Price: RM600 firm

Originally posted by chehlun@Apr 26 2005, 10:18
is it clip on type?
[snapback]928330[/snapback]​

Hi, I just PM you.

Urgent sale..! Items still in very good condition.

orakle said:
free want or not?

woh.....fren so desperate meh.....wan to free ah. anyway how much your lowest?

200??? 300???

thanks,
ming

ming1705 said:
woh.....fren so desperate meh.....wan to free ah. anyway how much your lowest?

200??? 300???

thanks,
ming

not free la of course, joking only.
if free i rather keep myself.

how much can u offer?
item still very good condition.
that owner use less than 1 month only then upgrade car, so he asked me sell for him.

What color is the bodykit ?

Where is the spoiler bro ? Not included mehh ?

TheExtreme said:
What color is the bodykit ?

Where is the spoiler bro ? Not included mehh ?

This price is not include spoiler ler. Very-very cheap liao.
Outside this bodykit selling more expensive than Mugen Pro.
If want spoiler also can, just add money lor.
Picture of spoiler is same as the web link i posted earlier.

Colour is silver. Thanks.

Guys come on.

This bodykit no need to stick with those sealant glue like Mugen Pro and other Modulo. Coz next time u wanna take off for change bodykit or respray, it will leave an ugly mark on your bumper.

This one just apply double-sided tape only. It will leave NO marks to the bumper.
Moreover, this kit has very good gap coverage. Fit-fit wan when put on, make ur jazz dem handsome.

orakle said:
1 set of used Jazz VTEC bodykit for sale.

Items include:
1) Front lip
2) Rear lip
3) Left and right skirts

Price: RM600 firm

Bro what's the color now?
pu or fiber?
best price?

crazyazim said:
Bro what's the color now?
pu or fiber?
best price?

Hi crazyazim,

The colour now is metallic silver (same as ori Honda Jazz colour).

It's fiber. There is no PU for this kit at the moment because still new in market.

Best price you quote lar then we see how ya. Must be reasonable ler.

orakle said:
Hi crazyazim,

The colour now is metallic silver (same as ori Honda Jazz colour).

It's fiber. There is no PU for this kit at the moment because still new in market.

Best price you quote lar then we see how ya. Must be reasonable ler.

if it was black then its worth ur price there's noneed to spray it...

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi everyone,
Due to changing cars, have taken out my Titan front pair from my Wira,
it can fit into any Wira/Satria/Putra. Willing to part with my precious to
a good new owner now. Bought 4 or 5 days before chinese new year this year.
Hardly trash it or anything. According to Stanley this entitle the new owner for 1 year
warranty.
Absorber have been taken out, below is the picture.

http://www.boomspeed.com/4g93tfreak/Titanfront.JPG

is abit dirty only.

Selling 1100rm.

PM...