Jackson Racing Supercharger

greyrex

Mar 1, 2004
Georgetown
www.teamcrx.tk
Selling the above mention for RM2.5k(neg).It comes with a stock pulley(6psi) and the necc stuffs for it to fit into a B16A/B16B/B18CR/B20 if using with a B16A head.You'll need a piggyback to run this jrsc.Anyone interested,pm or buzz me at 016-4600275(wed onwards).Thanks.

greyrex

Mar 1, 2004
Georgetown
www.teamcrx.tk
Thanks for the interest but the jrsc is in KL now.Sorry as unable to provide any pics as away from town.It's exactly like the below link but only that had scrapped off the jackson racing supercharger wording to avoid unnecc attention.Thanks for viewing.
Dezod Motorsports. Jackson Racing Supercharger-Civic Si 99-00 (B16A2)
Let me know if you're interested.

greyrex

Mar 1, 2004
Georgetown
www.teamcrx.tk
Bro...the intake manifold section will be different.Maybe you would like to get the supercharger kit from mutiara motors from Johor or you can get the toyota estima's supercharger and mod it.Cheers!

greyrex

Mar 1, 2004
Georgetown
www.teamcrx.tk
Bro..i have no idea on the fuel consumption but i belief all FI engines doesn't really save fuel if we tekan :) Cheers!

darkshed

Apr 27, 2009
this is stuff what im looking for!...price can nego lagi ka?PM me please...:wavey:

integrist

Jun 15, 2007
plug and play for B18C? need to take our the intake manifold right? got pics to show?

All sifus,

I plan to go with S90 @ 70mm throttle body and aftermarket aluminium intake manifold to match with my Deratech cam.
Meanwhile, is upgrade on air flow meter is necessary?
If needed, what is the air flow code number is good to upgrade?

Also, changing in bigger air flow meter will make the engine run lean ?
Please advise and educate... Thx.:adore: