IPOH TT

skyrap

Sep 14, 2004
Ipoh~KL
hehe.. maybe the organiser purposely qualify her so that the crowd will be more happening... hahha...i saw few nice only in their bikini wear...:shades_smile:

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
26th Nov dizz sunday Fts will be organising their FTS Drag Challenge Round 5 at Kg Gajah Island Circuit.Cya all ther....any enquiries contact M.Joe at 012-2346354

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
naka,
hehe okok cya ther...me marshall again

takuya,
nole my car not drag spec....time attack and drift spec ony heehee....u joining izzit?? entry fees is 100bucks....ill be ther on saturday and sunday...saturday to setup the track

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
naka,
how was the track...haha sry i din inform u guys la....i aso got the news late...din confrim aso...i went tther to be spectator ony but see see kenot tahan so masuk track la hahaha

nakamichi

wei duke,

that day i also plan to go there as spectator only... cannot tahan also... hahahha...

ur ride was cool man wt all the bars inside... i sayang my ride too much.. so i sponsor my tire only n use ah bin's car...kekekek

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
naka,
hahah same la..my car oversteer alot le...damit...time attack setup..not track setup..hhaha..nex time if i get any info..ill update u earlier k

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
wow so many pic.. damn i'm on dial-up .....
by the way.. the white perdana with D1 windshield stiker seems familiar.. always be seen near seri iskandar/tronoh area...

DuKe

Jul 4, 2004
ep0
lord_darkslide,
haha dial-up killer leh..i dun really know who'se driving the white perdana...he's my frens fren hehe

I have this honda hatchback and I am really planning to change its exhaust so that it can be more of a drag racing car. Do you have any idead of what exhaust to use? My hatchback is yellow.. with 20 inch rims...