Ipoh recond car dealer's Evo 8 been hijacked!

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
Dear all members....pls BEWARE AGAIN for ur ride coz have a recond car dealer just kenal hijack a recond unreg EVO 8 at thursday morning about 4,5 a.m.....pls take good care for urself n ur ride also...:driver:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Re: Ipoh recond car dealer kenal hijack evo 8

hate those damn thieves!!! :banghead::banghead::banghead:

aaloon

Nov 16, 2006
Dear all members....pls BEWARE AGAIN for ur ride coz have a recond car dealer just kenal hijack a recond unreg EVO 8 at thursday morning about 4,5 a.m.....pls take good care for urself n ur ride also...:driver:
IPOH got car dealer selling EVO8 meh bro!!!....Which dealer cox i always past by ipoh never saw any dealer got selling EVO?

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
anymore info bro?
hijacked at 4am?or is it pm?stolen or hijack?

lanevo6:bro,aaloon ask that way because he got himself a evo recently.so he pay attention at all the car dealer.Ipoh aint that big,car dealer alot but with perfomance car=very very little.

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
anymore info bro?
hijacked at 4am?or is it pm?stolen or hijack?

lanevo6:bro,aaloon ask that way because he got himself a evo recently.so he pay attention at all the car dealer.Ipoh aint that big,car dealer alot but with perfomance car=very very little.
ken,
he said pass by only mah........if he say always ronda-ronda then ok lah.....ok sorry

aaloon

Nov 16, 2006
draw picture no need draw intestine mah.......haha.....
thank bro lan evo to clarify for me....
next time i will draw picture until as?hole out

T3d

Dec 10, 2008
Gosh im not feeling safe here(ipoh).The shop it is nearby mgs school? silver colour?

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
ken,
he said pass by only mah........if he say always ronda-ronda then ok lah.....ok sorry
alfred no need sorry la...haha:rofl:

actually he ronda ronda the whole ipoh/perak everyday.because of his job nature,he have to travel the whole ipoh/perak:rofl: so next time u guys need guide for ipoh road,u guys have to call aaloon

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
damn it ipoh is no more safe ....those were the days when it used to be safe.....damn those hijackers hope they get hijacked by the cops and get the baton up their ass

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
if the car not yet register is not expensive cos the dealer not yet pay TAX..so maybe is half of market price the dealer lose...! :rofl:

aaloon

Nov 16, 2006
damn it ipoh is no more safe ....those were the days when it used to be safe.....damn those hijackers hope they get hijacked by the cops and get the baton up their ass
Ipoh b4 this also not safe....if those still remember got one of the previous owner here got stolen car one time n 2nd times with parang inside the house looking for the car key with car alarm sounding....

T3d

Dec 10, 2008
Erm..i think the car was found back. My dad kinda know the shop owner.They said are 2 malay guy hijack the car with guns.

Jeffrul

Nov 5, 2006
dun worry...ipoh is still quite safe...still can kaifan at nite one...:love:

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
actually i get the info from one of my fren car selesman at ipoh...n i saw it news paper also...but colour i'm no so sure.....:smokin:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Haiyoh...Ah Sim ahh....Sleep lol...Wat time aledi??? Or u want to bring me TTS kah?

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
ya loh....want sleep liao loh...hehe..

When most would celebrate last weekend with the F1 fever, the guys in Penang have their own ways of celebrating it. They had one of the largest car gathering in the country, featuring modified daily run cars. 23 car clubs have given their support in the event and many participants came from around Malaysia, largely from Johor Bahru, Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Ipoh and...