here are my current reviews on the phone

CHUN SIAL
nice phone with 262k colour and tft screen in the inside and
NICE 65k colour stn screen on the outside
cost RM1500 only plus cables and everything

only problem with the phone is
NO INFRARED :angry:
NO GIGIBIRU :angry: :angry: :angry:

anyone here knows where are the urls to download games, themes and anything for this phone arr

T

Tom

can you tell us what made you choose this phone in the RM1500 instead of other phones when it doesn't have IR and Bluethooth? i've never tried it before

FTO

oh well...no irda,no bluetooth,veli susah leh...tats why i never recommand inno90 to anyone,although got pretty screen(250k color rite?)its still dun worth it without irda or bluetooth

DarkAccoon

look at it this way

without bluetooth
you won't get bluejack (as in other users with bluetooth simply messaging to you)
without infrared.... well it is sort of a downfall

but you can get the cables, kinda useful too
and why i choose this phone...
well
i just like it, i would have like it even more if only it has internal antenna

yeah, the colour is absolutely GREAT
way way better than any phones i saw available in malaysia (other country sure got better phone wan lar)

i compare the camera quality with a SE Z600
inno 90 beats the Z600 by a bit, quality if none the less better than it

plus, it can play mp3
has 64 chords yamaha polyphonic
and tell you all one thing, it also has a 30 seconds camcorder (400kb if use all 30 seconds)
then also got 3mb worth of space inside

i can say that it is the best deal you can get with the price you pay

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
i think the 3MB in the phone is fixed and cant add additional memory rite?

man...actually, this phone u r paying for the 262k screen....

DarkAccoon

3mb in a phone is a lot you know

262k colour is chun
yeah, i agree with xamax

only paying for the both the screen
and camera and also because it is clampshell phone
otherwise, i think the price would range from RM900 to RM1000

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
accoon : i overheard from a salesperson at a phone booth saying that actually the phone 262k colour is actually software Enhanced.....

wonder what he meant...

Getz

Nov 30, 2003
Originally posted by XaMaX@Feb 15 2004, 10:36 PM
accoon : i overheard from a salesperson at a phone booth saying that actually the phone 262k colour is actually software Enhanced.....

wonder what he meant...
Ya it's true I'm afraid. Just compare it with Sharp GX27. Both also 262k and TFT screen. You may found the answer I guess.

DarkAccoon

not too sure
but compared to a 65k screen
well, definately better

so far never compare with another 262k colour screen

but the outside 65k screen isn't that nice for photo taking

desmond23

Nov 19, 2003
i have the phone one month ago......with the cables also. very nice the phone. i had use samsung and nokia before, and this is the best phone i ever had. never feel guilty of buying it.