I want to buy ORI MOVE RS BODYKITS!!!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Lets talk about MOVE BODYKITS!!!:)

I want to buy the whole set only for the front MOVE RS plus all the accesorries.

Kindly pm me your best offer. I m looking for the original type not fiber, thanks for your attention. ;)

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
wah...new project ah...good good..one more monster coming out.....

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
tohsan memang ah pek...but still a teenager inside...hahaha...he is getting horny edy...people wanna play RS liao lo..dun care bout us ....

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
wah... all so rich... surely can do monster ler... :D

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Tohsan said:
I want to buy the whole set only for the front MOVE RS plus all the accesorries.

Kindly pm me your best offer. I m looking for the original type not fiber, thanks for your attention. ;)

Bro...if i'm not mistaken..ORI MOVE RS will cost around 2-3K ++????..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i always like the RS bodykit..damn sui leh...so tohsan remember to call us if u wan to go and pasang the bodykit...i wan to see and admire the bodykit...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
how about this kit for kelisa nice or not?

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
tohsan taiko..peolpe wanna make mini cooper lookalike mar...not bad edy la

this wan very kewl

both of these r like my aim lo..last time wanna have the benz hood wan...but scared jpj kacau..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
the front look like a fish mouth and it suit for kelisa..

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
DJgErM said:
tohsan taiko..peolpe wanna make mini cooper lookalike mar...not bad edy la

this wan very kewl

both of these r like my aim lo..last time wanna have the benz hood wan...but scared jpj kacau..

these r better ngek ngek

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
the kelisa side skirt is nice...i like the kenari bodykit also..last time i say one in purplr colour wan...very very nice...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
heart village plus the benz hood...very nice..keke..the hood itself 700+ the i need to send for spraying...very costy wor... :D but sui la...keke cantik....but when kena jpj block even more cantik!

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
aiyo.. all talk about bodykit.. me only left out without any kits...

Hi. Would the ZTH members share their pricing regarding this services below. I don't wanna get cheated so i would appreciate your help. My car is perdana sei.

How much is it for :

Pumping Front Cambers
Pumping Rear Cambers
Alignment
Balancing
Nitrogen

I would really appreciate your help for these info and let it be shared so that people out there won't get cheated.

Do quote me the price for pumping of front and rear cambers for perdana. Thx. :)