does 3.2 Mpixel make lots of difrence with 4.0
which model best
Ixus , Exilum , Nicon Coolpix , Powershot
or is the Cybershot which is around 1.6k all worth the buy

Aetobatus

Jul 30, 2004
for that budget.. you could get a 4.0mp camera from kodak. It was RM999 the last time I checked.. could be lower now. Picture quality is okay but the zooming is awful bad.

R.C.

Canon Powershot A400 will be very good.

= 3.2 megapixel + Best price around + Best value and specs for every penny spend =

:)

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
The Camera SIFU had spoken..... :D

drive_only

Jan 26, 2005
also, try to get the camera with the least shutter lag as possible at your budget. shutter lag can be extremely irritating in the long run of owning a digicam ;)

menghua84

Feb 15, 2004
skudai/ perak
get ixus 40... not bad the quality.. bought at rm1450 i guess... out of budget? get canon A series... better 1 la.. A400 is the rm699 under promotion 1 rite? tat's too bulky for me.. n its hard for me to take a single shot which is clear.. mayb my hand shakin.. :lol: :lol:

Lazy6

Oct 22, 2004
I own a Canon 3.2MP bought in Akihabara, Japan. Comparing to a friend of mine using Sony Powershot then only I realise the difference. So I would recommends you Sony. It wins in terms of lighting distance in the dark.

Thats my personal opinion.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Lddragon : huhu , the zth photographer has spoken :)
yeah i realise sony memory stick is expensive compared to SD and XD
dont need A4 size la bro , want to bring quality photos for web
webmaster ma , i am using the Exilum 2.0 huhu , it sucks.
Dont need high tech cameras like your , but a good range with Cybershot would do. Saw quality of cybershot pics.. GOOD wei..

hey there..i am interested in finding a new alarm system as my old one have spoil already....wut do u think would be a good and reasonable alarm if i have a budget of maybe <300 for a normal alarm or <600 for a 2 way alarm...advise please...need to get it soon...thanks in advance:angel_smile: