How to remove oil/grease stains in interior?

mizunori77

hi guys,

my car interior got oil/grease stains whenever i send it for service. got stains on door panel, dahsboard, seat and also roof :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: dunno wth those fellas doing in my car. maybe they drive it out for lunch or something coz rear passenger seats oso dirty. :banghead::banghead::banghead:

anyone knows how to clean up those stains? if i bring to car wash, they charge until i have to sell bakcside... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

hi guys,

my car interior got oil/grease stains whenever i send it for service. got stains on door panel, dahsboard, seat and also roof :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: dunno wth those fellas doing in my car. maybe they drive it out for lunch or something coz rear passenger seats oso dirty. :banghead::banghead::banghead:

anyone knows how to clean up those stains? if i bring to car wash, they charge until i have to sell bakcside... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Haiyoh...Mizu,u can get those washing foam or liquid from Careffour or any hardware shop specially to clean up car interior (dashboard,dr trim,etc).

Very effective.

just using wat u using in kitchen to wash ur dish la... easy, fast & cheap... hassle free, no need using water...

james : tried ady, still got stain/smudges :(

jin : will try the dishwasher. tks :)

U can try product from STP " Tough Stuff" ( if not mistaken ) the can is yellow in colour n i usually use it to clean my customer car interior during the days i'm still a service advisor ......