how to power up V6 6A10 ?????

when milage more than 30k km.carbon inside engine built up.so clean up the carbon inside the engine will make ur car more pickup..when your engine clean so will less fuel

use d`carbo
no need la advertise everywhere... we know about decarbo long time ago...

I use caby spray on clear carbon ... :briggin:
However, to reduce carbon in engine, makesure always keep high rev.

yeah. i think better use the $$ to buy vpower than buy d carbo. haha.......
so u can rev high high and clean carbon.

SUDAH LAMA lor....
now got problem to bring it down.
boost too high liao after using xpower.

let's see....

1. Air filter to HKS Super Power Flow with steel pipe air ram and termo wrap the pipe. Use a cool ram air intake that can channel some cold air.
2. Find a 6A12 throttle body, throttle manifold (top & bottom), fuel injector, fuel rail, and add a fuel regulator.
3. Change the exhaust manifold and down pipe to 6-2-1 (powerzone is selling).
4. Change the piping to 2" and can use an S-flow muffler for better pick up.

For Engine, transmission & electronics,

5. Aerospeed 4G93 cam pulley - 4 of these. Get a good tuner.
6. High cam - 4 of these. Get a good tuner. (this will cost you a lot)
7. Ignition Earth - good for engine respond and pick up.
8. Spark Earth - good for engine respond and pick up.
9. Volt stabilizer
10. Nology Hot wires.
11. A good spark plug - platinum..... (yes, expensive)
12. Change the gear box to manual - you can really feel the power. If you have extra money, match the gear box.
13. E-manage to bring out the HP. Air, fuel & ignition. Tune to lean, but not too lean.

(valvetrain components..... not sure.... may be some mech or sifu can help here....)

since you are putting power than heat is an issue,

14. External engine oil cooler - (by Work engineering quality is good)
15. Change to aftermarket aluminum radiator those that use for EVO 1-3 is suitable. Use good coolant for the engine & can try MoCool additive. It helps.....
16. External gear box oil cooler - (hope the gear is change to manual by now)

Other things to consider...... (nothing to do with power up but car handling & safety) please do not neglect since the car is having more power.....

17. Ultra racing bars. For handling. (Depends on which car you are using.)
18. Brakes - you should be having 4 dics brake by now.... use a good brake pad too.
19. Steel braided break hose. Front & back.
20. Adjustable absorber - this will definitely help in your car handling.
21. A set of light weight rims & some real good tires. (your choice & budget)

overall this should give you a good package......

If not satisfied..... may be, just may be you can try supercharge.....