Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

How Many Minutes Can You Run Non Stop.....

jeffblazed

How Many Minutes Can You Run Non Stop.....
Me Can Do 60min.30sec
Not To Brag Or Any Thing......

huh dunno... run sprint or run like jogging? if sprint 200-300m already cannot go... if jogging i think near an hour...

Spammer again....

one year ago i can jog at least 20km nonstop..

now..wakakak
5 km also got problem

Previously.. heavy sprinting, jumping nonstop for 3 hours.. nowadays.. mebbe 10mins... Long runs previously used to run once a week 5km.. now 0.00... my car does my running for me.

erm... 20 mins MAx. but i dun run so fast la .. . haha. trying to increase my stamina more..
stilll practicing

ldragon said:
45 minutes = 10.5 km

u are very good!
last time when i was represented kl for badminton i jog everyday
Just for warm up 3km 18 mins! And its seriously tired!

wah, got some good long distance runner around, care to join the Putrajaya Run on Sept 11. Category - 7km, 10km and 21km. Maybe everyone can wear ZTH running vest.

cheers.......

my car can sprint for 450km non stop on a full tank...(keep in mind i wrote this without reading the topic)

xtracooljustin said:
how long can u last during shagging? ;)
sorry bro i dont last very long in bed....but i can make a women cum very fast....and most of the time they run out of juice...

A Post Every 5 Minutes