Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

HOT ITEM evo8 rear roof shark fin (vortex generator) for 14 different car

Exterior and Body

HOT ITEM evo8 rear roof shark fin (vortex generator) for 14 different car

jannah

Item:HOT ITEM evo8 rear roof shark fin (vortex generator) for 14 different car,just use double sided to stick on your car (included),material is plastic,you don't have to spray cos its shining black.Its stabilise the movement of car and most important its the latest trend..(this is plastic,not fiber or PU,dont compare the price with both material i've stated bcos plastic last longer,not fragile than both other material)

available for :-
(different car has different design,so pls inform me for what car you want)

proton wira sedan
proton wira aeroback
proton putra
proton iswara sedan
proton waja
proton gen2
proton perdana
toyota vios
honda city 2006
mitsubishi evo7
mitsubishi lancer GLX
kia spectra
perodua myvi
suzuki swift

Price:RM180 NETT!!

qoute us for the best price... Thanks bro

best price and the pic for it plz..

bro,for Evo7-9 still have??i need 2

bro.. im driving wira a/b, can include transportation charges to batu pahat, johor? PM me. thanks!

please be inform that all item with location stated at Sunway@Subang is old price, please do ask for new pricing, all item with location at new premise at Shah Alam is already an updated price.thank you

A Post Every 5 Mins

hey, i had just got an L2 meter..but dunno how to connect it since my kancil 660 is less wire than this L2 meter..

i know there is some wire i dun need to connect..i had know all the wire for my kancil now..
but there is something that i dunno too...

the petrol level meter and the temperature meter i dunno how to connect... can any sifu help me?

btw, the ori kancil temp meter got 3 terminal..which is +, - and signal i think..but the L2 temp meter only got 2 terminal...anyone know how...