honda crx del sol

Cars for sale

honda crx del sol

civichai

Jan 25, 2005
i have to resell this car again coz the buyer brought this car from me and then sold back to me due to some reason,the reason is 2 seater his mom dont like

93/96 honda crx del sol

2k ferrari blue

B16A DOHC VTEC ENGINE(big v)

manual transmission with type r lsd gearbox

ori mugen 15"sport rims and tyres

car audio system

alpine alarm system

full service

100%accident free

just buy and drive away

im letting it go at rm46k since the buyer sold back this car to me at this price

serious buyer can come to have a look and test drive

please call or sms me at 0126762128(loc: puchong)

thank you

have a nice day

vtecD

Apr 28, 2005
is that the original pic of the car u selling?

civichai

Jan 25, 2005
vtecD said:
is that the original pic of the car u selling?
nope,my car is in ori stock condition not with the ek front,the pics are for beauty purpose only :)

civichai

Jan 25, 2005
K20AEK said:
Misleading ... just say don't have pic ler. Its a crime you know = P
haha ,not a crime ma,just be honestly to ppl lah ,do u think it is nice to convert ek front 99 spec?im thinking to do that lar,just imagine how it looks like with ek front

Honda Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. announced the All-New Insight has now received over 500 confirmed bookings after only 10 days from the official launch. This marks a significant milestone as it is the highest ever achieved confirmed bookings of a hybrid vehicle in Malaysia, within such a short period of time.

In 2009, Honda's total industry volume was 505,509 units. Out of that, total hybrid cars sold...