hitz.fm's very own "don't cha"

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
anyone heard it??? i heard it this morning on my way to work.. damn funny.. laughing my lungs out.. really looking fwd to it's mtv.. duno whether are they serious in contacting hitz.tv about it...

on the other hand, today's "rudy n pietro's top ten cool quiz" wasn't that nice... but i thot the ques. where the gal asked "wat dolls u all play" was ok.. they should b cool about it.. any comments?

i think rudy n jj are really creative.. salute them..

alvin24

yeah... i heard it too... at first I thought it was gonna be lame... but its actually quite funny oso... kekeke!

Don'cha wish your boyfriend was hot like me...
Don'cha wish your boyfriend made more money...
Don'cha...

WAhahaha...
Wonder when we'll hear it again..?

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
don't u wish your bf was long like me...
don't u wish your bf was hard like me... hahaha

i heard it too.. i was laughing my head off

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
they really at the edge compared to others... even the morning prank is back...

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
WhoMyD : i think their refering of the morning crews rendition of PCD's dont cha

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
ya.. their very own version of Pussy Cat Doll's "don't cha"...

"don't cha wish ur boyfren was round like me..?"
"don' cha wish ur boyfren make more money?.. don't cha.. "

hahahahahahha

Hahaha.......i heard it 2 already. Damn kau funny man....I like Rudy and JJ's show. They are always making jokes and the gotcha was a very nice wan.....

Umh...Machas let's go.......Lengchais let's go...Hahahaha....:lol: :lol:

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
hahaha... a bunch of creative ppl.. i wonder what song next?

buck-7

Oct 8, 2004
B.B.BANGI
what a good way of starting the morning and killing the monday blues. damn funny, i was actually having tears from laughing too much. I think i even scared other motorist in the jam. crazy fella laughing and crying alone in the car kah kah kah.

By the way, can anyone get the recording of the song ? and post it up here for us to enjoy ?

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
buck-7 said:
what a good way of starting the morning and killing the monday blues. damn funny, i was actually having tears from laughing too much. I think i even scared other motorist in the jam. crazy fella laughing and crying alone in the car kah kah kah.
wah.. if i were the motorist, i will get far far away from u man.... try looking hitz website for the song?

i heard it again this morning.. nv fail to make me laugh... wakakakkaka

trgurl

Mar 10, 2006
www.lazyamanda.net
yeeaaaa.. tis song is really hot nowadays..until i cant remember da original lyrics sang by pussycat dolls d.. muahahaha ^^ can dl or not??

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
mauahha... i heard the hitz.fm version of the Fort Minor's song.. i only caught a bit.. toking about sch kids this time.. damn funny also.. anyone heard it..?

n i won the Free Music Weekend CD on saturday morning.. hehe.. i jus sms for fun n the next thing i noe.. i m on air tokin to d DJ... lol.. really unexpected..

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
sonictheory said:
yeah,, the fort minor believe me song...lol~~

ka_ren, the Yes, No contest izit?
aiyo.. tat wan too hard d.. kenot.. i think if i join tat i sure stutter wan.. n i won on saturday le.. all the chun chun games all on weekdays morning crew...

i heard ppl say can dl from hitz.fm website

hi everyone in zth i'm recently install this engine 6A12 TT in my perdana, and now its completely standard and original, just need so info on how to upgrade this mac ? wat should i do first? any sifu or expert can help me ? thank you very much.