help wif edit buttons

GSR5559

guys, how to disable the edit sentence wen i edited my topic..
becus they stated the edited time and nick ..
jus wana disable it..i forgot how..cus all the time even i edit there wont be anythin ther..lastime there is a button under wher u unclick it so that it wont be written any edited sentence..eg : look below cus ive edited again
pls help..
TQ

( This post has been edited by *** on Sept 26 bla bla bla )

how to disable?

menghua84

Feb 15, 2004
skudai/ perak
i think there's a button down there when u edit... askin u whether to show the time edited or not.. just unclick it n it won show d.

GSR5559

the prob is i cant find any button to unclick the edit button..hehe..
i know lastime there is but after dat there is no edit button down ther..usually i edit stuff without enabling the edit thingy..suddenly oni got this edit sentence pop up..sigh..
and yezs it is oni visivble to owner..
cheeers

TOM pls help
i oni can see enable emoticons,enable signatures and below dat is those post icons,den below is for those file attachments..dats all ..there is 2 buttons left submit modified post and preview post..i dun see any any EDIT buttons to disable the edit sentence..
TQ

T

Tom

yes,
for the better, the show/unshow button has been disabled to prevent users from denying statements made.

GSR5559

tom: thankz for ur reply..i was thinkin gabout dat too ..as in seller/buyer wont denied that they edited their line..at least we know that they r for real..eheh..eg: they sell the stuff for Rm 50 den later on said Rm 100 ..
den they will said it is all the time RM 100..ahah..
thankz again to make things clear..

Taken from Lowyat forum

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2467221&hl=

Biaqpila™: AWAS!!! SINDIKET TABUR SKRU DI JALANRAYA

Kelihatan deretan skru yang tertusuk ke dalam tayar.

UNTUK PERHATIAN SEMUA

Kini terdapat sindiket menabur skru di jalanraya bagi...