Hankook New Ventus V2 Concept 2

GY Asy 2 have been on the top end of the chart for the past year.....:driver:

GT Radial maybe 75 to 80% of GY Asy2
Wow...didnt know is better than PS3. Price also 20% more than GT radial right? haha

All the while you obese with PS3 only.....hahahahaha:biggrin:
PS3 is also among the top few lah! but got better tyres, especially those comes in larger sizes only and you won't see them much because won't be on daily rides. eg. like Michelin PSS Pilot Super Sports....:smokin:

GT Radial cheaper by almost 30%

All the while you obese with PS3 only.....hahahahaha:biggrin:
PS3 is also among the top few lah! but got better tyres, especially those comes in larger sizes only and you won't see them much because won't be on daily rides. eg. like Michelin PSS Pilot Super Sports....:smokin:

GT Radial cheaper by almost 30%
I didnt obese with ps3 :frown:

I only obsess with PP2 :laugh:

But GY Asy 2 better than GT Radial?

That is why he mention he will need semi slick ATR K Sports tyres mah!
No no...not semi slick la ATR K sports. Just a Tyre with semi slick pattern. :listen:

Ya ya. Give it to u la. Trade in probably less than RM50/30 lolol.
Btw, got quoted RM200 for ATR sports 195/50/15 at Hup Shun, called by my boss(regular there in his RX8)
How to use 195/50R15? 195/55R15 already small, 50 series lagi small....:biggrin:
Can go there check out his traded in tyres also....:driver:

How to use 195/50R15? 195/55R15 already small, 50 series lagi small....:biggrin:
Can go there check out his traded in tyres also....:driver:
Want to go there to check out for 17" rims. So much to do and wallet is not that thick to do all at one go :rofl:

CYLINDER HEAD PORTING AND POLISHING

Maximum engine power depends very much on the rate at which air can flow into the cylinders. Airflow efficiency is dependent on the design of the air intake system and the cylinder head. One of the factors that affect the peak power output of an engine is maximum port flow at the cylinder head.
However, always remember that peak engine power (max. hp @ RPM) is NOT the most important consideration for a road car engine. More critical is the average...