h2 hummer in town

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
flatlander525 said:
ayaaa.. dun realized got the same limousine hummer pic on page 4.. hehehe.. sorry..

by the way khairiaz... r u in abu dhabi also?
I was in Abu Dhabi at that time, meeting some senior management in ADCO.

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
flatlander525 said:
theres 3 type of hummer H1,H2,H3. but i only saw H2 and H3.... H2 is bigger than H3... H3 is just like normal 4x4 and dont look garang also..
H2 have two versions, H2 and H2 SUT.

You forgot, there is another model of Hummer.

It is Hummer H6.

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
flatlander525 said:
this one has been mod to fit bigger tyres

lookg at that cygnus next to it.....so small only.....heheh

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
KeV-TEC said:
yaya, u said before u were living in qatar... hehe
did I?hehehe...no la dude, still live and work here.

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
flatlander525 said:
huh.. what a very serious person.. not hu ha at all. shishhh....
how do you know I am a very serious person just by reading my sentences in an internet forum like this?

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
lokgotz said:
lookg at that cygnus next to it.....so small only.....heheh
you're right dude, the H2 is the biggest (in size and engine capacity) and the tallest of all than the nissan patrol, lexus LX470, Mit Pajero 3.8, Ford Expedition, Honda MRV, cadillac escalade and lots more, hehehe..

but, still, I rarely see these arabs use the H2 in the desert, in any sand dune trip. dont know why. but the exclusive thing about it, the tyre pressure can be controlled from inside the driver's cabin, bcoz b4 go into desert, the tyre pressure needs to be reduced until 15psi, more surface area for contact with the sands, thus, more tyre grip, hehe...

Naza Quest today has officiated the launch of the all-new Colorado. The range-topping High Country pickup truck gets key features such as 1-tonne hauling capacity, 3.5-tonnes towing capacity, 800mm water wading capability and a class-leading torque figure.