Gtr34 Side Pillar Wanted

AllenRolex

Jan 24, 2009
I lost my side pillar while i was driving.
Anyone knows where to get it?
Please advide, thank you.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
As far as I can see, your side pillar is still there. Or you mean the NISMO carbon side pillar garnish?

AllenRolex

Jan 24, 2009
i lost it...this picture was taken before the pillar flew away...I already got the Nismo pillar which is just a piece of carbon sticker...

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Try St Wangan and look for JC. They have a brand new Nismo Carbon pillar, and I think going for around RM600....

S

semperfi

Which is missing now? The carbon pillar or the Ori Pillar. By the looks of it, you meant the ori pillar, am I correct?

AllenRolex

Jan 24, 2009
Thank you for this info...i will try to call st wagan for this item...

kaminari

Taiping
Let me know if you still can`t source it.I does order New OEM Nissan parts here and send back Malaysia.

AllenRolex

Jan 24, 2009
Great that you can source the pillar from japan...i wonder how much does it cost?
Well, pls quote me the price and type of payment to you...

To all members, for your info...nismo carbon pillar is just a piece of sticker...dun get it wrong...

Hi guys ! it's urgent here.. My uncle wants to convert his perdana to VRG face .
Is this legal or what ? I know we can convert it but he's worrying about JPJ summons .
can anyone help me out :confused: thanks..