Grassroot

GT20v

Grassroot@autocross

You love motorsport???
you want to enjoy autocross withour burning your pocket?
You want to learn to be a skilled driver???
You want to have fun with your car??

well its time...join our Malaysian group. http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautoclub/

a malaysian group created for autocross driver in Malaysia.We have alot of plan for our own national autocross event in Malaysia..
To be a member is FREE..join the yahoo group.

lets make it happen.

sifoo mana bole slow down one ?? hahahahaahaaaaa ... fastest LE in track laaa orang ... dont play play ... heheheheehehee

hahah i want to slow down.......but...after danga bay...my wife sudah syok......hehehhehe
"bang,dun stop race aaaa.......hehehee"

im lucky then???hehhahahha

issit "bang ... dont stop race " ??? or issit "bang dont stop something else" ??? hahahahaahahahaaaaa .....

Or is it because of after-race events? Hahahaha

allan,

dun think too much aaaa....hehehhehe

how does this relate to adian's/R3 events? are the Khong brothers planning to introduce their own brand of events?

this will be good for the industry if everything takes off nicely.

no....it doesnt relate to SSO at all........it just we as driver join together to organise event like SSo.....simple as that........like SCCA

i hope we can continue this in the group itself.......

waaa...lucky aaa u...being back-up by ur wife...
"bang bole laaa bang...tekan laa minyak lg..."

heee...syok ooo...if ur wife mind like that...

Behind a great man,there is a great women.........

hehehhehe ;)

sigh. i'll join.