Gen2 in topgear

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
anybody watch it? so far the only good coment of proton on the show, maybe abit on the sarcastic way but what the hell :D

dual pedal? they get the idea from the driving school or what?? and 1 quid deposit??!!

extremeondirt

Nov 19, 2003
Western Aus
where where? when when? aiyo...any links or sumthing arh? wanna c how they "taruh" malaysian cars la....

cheers,
daniel

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
i download the whole episode wor.. 350mb.. use bt one.. go www.finalgear.com and see how you can get the episode lor...

if not mistaken its the only episode that they talk about proton and say good things (i think) about it. saying that it has the best free offer or something when you buy the car... tho its like useless lar.. and 1 pound downpayment...

goneraz2

May 29, 2005
hell
which episode was it??/.... i really wanna see but there are so many episode

azhartestad

May 6, 2005
its the latest one, just came out today...season 6 episode 10..why the hell would they wanna give dual control?? doesnt make any sense. is it to lure the driving schools to buy it. and they dont need to modify anything to teach driving in it.????

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
got half cut version or not?350mb i hav to use 20hours to download!

ahboon

Aug 21, 2004
is it now showing in astro want or some where else u watch from?.

Tyr this link... can we D.I.Y it??? mean increas the fuel flow....

http://www.stevetek.com/R-FuelSys.html

http://www.tmo.com/theory/myth/ecureset.htm