alantan

Dec 24, 2003
STUDY IN GO ACADEMY
DIPLOMA IN COMPUTING(Animation and Visual Effects)

It is finally available in Malaysia. A full time program to fill the niche! Now is the start of your journey as you embark on this 3 years trip into the world of digital magic…
There is a big void waiting to be filled. The industry is hungry for qualified and professional animators to take up roles in the production/entertainment arena. To be able to take on the part, this course offered at Go academy will adequately prepare you for it.
The 3 years Diploma in Computing (specializing in animation & visual effects) program is most
suitable forthose who have a keen interest in animation, games, online animation broadcasting
(television) and post-production. Our courses are intensive and will teach you from scratch by
helping you build the basic foundation in traditional arts, animation and film studies.

Later, we will move you onwards to the new age media in Digital Animation and Effects. This program
will feature extensive lab work where you'll get to create several short animated films that will serve
as a demo for your eventual job hunt.

On a more specific note, this long-term program will prepare you with cutting-edge artistic skills
and knowledge for careers in:

Animation Production (Lead Animator, 2D Animator, 3D Animator, Compositor)
Gaming Production (Animator, Game Designer, Level Designer)
Broadcast Production (Effects Artist, Animator, Editor)
Post-Production (Animator, Producer, Production Assistant, Effects Supervisor)

For more information
ask ME....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hahaha..no money wo...
i'm just a student la....
help them abit lor...and also they have the student get student thing ma..so i'll get a certain amoutn if i introduece new student to them..hehehhe

johndoe

May 8, 2005
if JPA free lo....but i think JPA doesn't offer scholarship for this type of course.....my bro study engineering in german costs him rm540k include accomodation, food, books, fees, etc.

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
got degree or not...diploma not enuff ler..

got many gals or not?

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
alantan said:
hahaha..no money wo...
i'm just a student la....
help them abit lor...and also they have the student get student thing ma..so i'll get a certain amoutn if i introduece new student to them..hehehhe
He he he, I used to get RM100 perregistration at Cosmopoint. :D

Cosmopoint lecturer cun2 one :)

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm diploma courses is okay la for this time...

JPA dunno what issit....but PTPTN yes..

and yeap it's in subang square....rack is at 1st floor..GO academy is at 3rd and 6th floors

the whole diploma programme is only rm36,800 .

anyway...Go academy is providing MAYA 3D(grade A) software..one of the best in the market and used in most of the local production house.

this diploma course is devided into 7 semester including intern-ship.

blitzkid

May 10, 2005
Up ur ass fool.
Yo alantan, my friend is studying there.. He just started, not long, few months ago.. "Eugene" or "Wai Kit" .. You know who?

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
May I have the courses oulines?
I'm a 3D animation student in the Academy of Art San Francisco. I just want to see what Malaysia is offering now.. *laughs*

To All ZTH Sifu...

Need ur help on TB issue...

few mechanic tell me that TB from GTI, Putra & SEI can fit to 4g92p...
but some mechanic say that TB cannot fit 4g92p...

really confuse...

thank you for ur help....