Final Fantasy VII : Advent Children *RELEASED*

MuG3n

Feb 12, 2005
juno7.multiply.com
Final Fantasy VII : Advent Children

Hey people...

Downloaded it yet...? I just got it... DVD Quality wif subs...Watchin it now... Haha... :tongue:

facelift

Apr 25, 2005
Already watched it but no English sub. Not as good as the game. :(

facelift

Apr 25, 2005
zero4 said:
downloaded? means bittorrent? time to find it
Most torrent site have it now. The english sub one that I got is VCD quality but the japanese one is DVD.

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
Damn good! Brings back my childhood memories! hahah

Ermmm there is this one more video: The Last Order: Final Fantasy VII.

Watched it just now. Nothing spectacular. Just a scene where most ppl who have played FF7 would know :)

Less than 30mins of showtime.

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
I watched the version is with chinese subtitle. :cool:
Quality very nice.....chun !!! :smile:

zero_kool

Nov 17, 2004
slk850 said:
I watched the version is with chinese subtitle. :cool:
Quality very nice.....chun !!! :smile:
really? then do u hv the torrent link for it?(chinese subtitles i mean)

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
zero_kool said:
really? then do u hv the torrent link for it?(chinese subtitles i mean)

Zero_kool,

I watched mine with Eng sub. Had my copy downloded by the IT guy hehe. The avi file comes together with another sub file.. Have to activate the eng subtitles within the video program

menghua84

Feb 15, 2004
skudai/ perak
just finish it.. damn nice ler the graphic... although i dun quite remember bout the storyline d... but then... the movie is really nice man!!!

menghua84

Feb 15, 2004
skudai/ perak
hamsap said:
Damn good! Brings back my childhood memories! hahah

Ermmm there is this one more video: The Last Order: Final Fantasy VII.

Watched it just now. Nothing spectacular. Just a scene where most ppl who have played FF7 would know :)

Less than 30mins of showtime.
dude.. where u download this? can giv us the link?? wana watch ler...

zero_kool

Nov 17, 2004
hamsap said:
Zero_kool,

I watched mine with Eng sub. Had my copy downloded by the IT guy hehe. The avi file comes together with another sub file.. Have to activate the eng subtitles within the video program
yeah.....i oso just finished watching it just now....my downloaded copy has english subtitles......but anyway, i am looking for the show with chinese subtitles....coz some of my friends dunno really understand english...:). wonder who has the torrent link?(with chinese subtitles)

yeah..i hv to agree it's really nice....graphics damn kao nice.......the last part where cloud killed sephiroth he used the skill that in the game, u will hv to get a GOLD chocobo to take u over the sea to get the weapon....hahahaha..still remember abit...:).

but there are certain parts i wasn't sure what they meant....hehehe

grouchy_smurf

was that omnislash?? i didn't know he can fit like 10 swords in 1...but this movie is indeed insane!! the japs have overdone themselves again :adore: heck i'm gonna get the original dvd when the us version is out...let's not make this another financial flop like ff: the spirits within shall we? i'm sure they've spent just as much on this movie as well...

people, does anyone know a decent workshop that can lock 4wd gearbox, btw what do they actualy do when they 'lock' the gearbox to 2wd??