BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Source: http://www.f1racing.net/en/news.php?newsID=136244
FIA 2007 entry list

04 December 2006
The Formula One governing body has announced the entry list for the 2007 season. There are no surprises except it is noteworthy that Scuderia Toro Rosso has not confirmed with the FIA either of its drivers despite both Vitantonio Liuzzi and Scott Speed feeling certain that their seats are safe. The only other vacant seat is alongside Christijan Albers at Spyker F1.

Interesting also is that Super Aguri has put TBA in front of its name, implying that the Japanese team expects to announce a title sponsor. Furthermore at Ferrari, Felipe Massa has been issued the number five car, which was Michael Schumacher's during the 2006 season.

Vodafone McLaren Mercedes (Mercedes)
1 Fernando Alonso
2 Lewis Hamilton

ING Renault (Renault)
3 Giancarlo Fisichella
4 Heikki Kovalainen

Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro (Ferrari)
5 Felipe Massa
6 Kimi Raikkonen

Honda Racing F1 Team (Honda)
7 Jenson Button
8 Rubens Barrichello

BMW Sauber F1 Team (BMW)
9 Nick Heidfeld
10 Robert Kubica

Panasonic Toyota Racing (Toyota)
11 Ralf Schumacher
12 Jarno Trulli

Red Bull Racing (Renault)
14 David Coulthard
15 Mark Webber

AT&T Williams (Toyota)
16 Nico Rosberg
17 Alex Wurz

Scuderia Toro Rosso (Ferrari)
18 Not yet confirmed
19 Not yet confirmed

Spyker F1 Team (Ferrari)
20 Christijan Albers
21 Not yet confirmed

TBA Super Aguri F1 Team (Honda)
22 Takuma Sato
23 Anthony Davidson

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i always tot team car number follow the team championship point but i'm wrong. it follow the Driver champion point. Maybe only the number 1 follow the driver. :)

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
How come Kimi is 6th while Massa is 5th???
Is that means,
- Massa is becoming the 1st driver for ferrari in the year 2007 season???
- Or both of them equal???
What you think?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
evo3, the number follow the driver.

kimi newbie to ferrari mah. :biggrin:
let's see who is better in the same car.

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Yeah, Massa did commented that he is not letting the 1st driver seat to Kimi as he believes he(Massa) can do better than Kimi.
Kimi will be better. haha. Last time Kimi takes a year in McLaren in order to get the pace to challenge for the title isn't it? He takes 10 retirement in the first year with McLaren. 2003, That year was the best one for me as 3 colours are competing for the title.

prodigy

Its gonna be real weird seeing Mclaren in Vodafone sponsorship. I hope they don't ditch the fammiliar silver and black color of Mclaren to the red of Vodafone.

In fact i kinda like this years chrome and black livery of Mclaren. Simply fantastic!

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
prodigy : most probably the older scheme gets ditched for this - silver/red colours as shown in dtm cars ?

prodigy

The livery above here doesn't look too bad. As i said, its just gonna be real weird. Mclaren has always been black and silver since the days i started watching F1. But i know in 1997, it was red and white.

Wonder where does Johnnie Walker fit in when Vodafone takes over.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
prodigy said:
The livery above here doesn't look too bad. As i said, its just gonna be real weird. Mclaren has always been black and silver since the days i started watching F1. But i know in 1997, it was red and white.
McLaren have no permenant team colour like Ferrari.
They were in Red and White in their glamour day back in 80s and 90s, that's because the major sponsor --> Marlboro. McLaren turn black and silver in 1997 after Marlboro left and West became their main sponsor.

I'll not be surprise to see McLaren change the colour again.

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
How about a total ORANGE colour McLaren??? Before they review this year's chrome silver McLaren, they review one which is orange colour right? Anyone has any info about this? I wanna know more about it. haha

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Spyker F1 for 2007 confirmed to be in orange livery.

Rumor suggest that Renault might be running on orange colour livery too due to the departure of Mild Seven (Blue) and new Dutch sponsor ING Bank (Orange) come aboard.

so I hope no more orange team, but it's still better than white-red combination (too many)

to all ZTH bros out there... does modifying the muffler tip changes the sound a bit? thought of modifying my muffler tip...but dun wanna change muffler cos takut polis tangkap..heard from my mech police these days suka suka tangkap one...if use muffler shiny a bit catch already...anyone ideas? hlp me guys...:retarded: