Featuring in New Pro-Tuner Magazine..

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
Guys and Girls,

My fren starting a new car magazine the 1 issue will be out this month call Pro-Tuners. And he like us VTEC gangs (DC5R, FD2R and EP3, CL7) to featuring in the next following issues.

My plan is feature DC5R 1st then follow by FD2R and so on depend on availability..

Photo shoot will be this month on weekend. The need top 3 highly mod DC5R cars.

Please put your ZTH nick and contact number below..

DC5

FD2R

Ep3

CL7

Thank you.

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
Just put ur name if you interested... you never know maybe you are the "highly modded" 3 cars!?

Susgested 3 cars.. but if more we can discuss with them see how to feature all the cars.

The reason to have the highly modded cars is to list out all the modded parts in the magazine make it a long list! the longer the better.. hehehe

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
aiyak.... my mod list is also rather short... hehehe... :slug:
but if wanna feature VTEC geng ramai-ramai, i can tumpang sibuk la... :biggrin:

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
eiiii..guy pinjam part 1st... put at my car...kekekeke let my car high light....hahhaa

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
aiyak.... my mod list is also rather short... hehehe... :slug:
but if wanna feature VTEC geng ramai-ramai, i can tumpang sibuk la... :biggrin:
only hand full of EP3 your will be in for sure!

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
Dis mag got distracting horny looking chicks ka? :biggrin:
GOT! they having a model search competition now.. after that will be our models for photo shooting.

http://www.pro-tuners.com/

Prasath ur car must go cos atfer you car done up is very monster liao!

Why no 1 put thier names yet!??

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
haha...yea...put me in if there is a photoshoot beramai ramai.....:)

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
Guys and Girls,

My fren starting a new car magazine the 1 issue will be out this month call Pro-Tuners. And he like us VTEC gangs (DC5R, FD2R and EP3, CL7) to featuring in the next following issues.

My plan is feature DC5R 1st then follow by FD2R and so on depend on availability..

DC5

FD2R
1. ari7474tme

Ep3

CL7

Thank you.

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Guys and Girls,

DC5

FD2R
1. ari7474tme

Ep3
1. minivan
2. chicken

CL7
1. spiderman
2. shahril

Thank you

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
DC5
1. benzer
2. meor

FD2R
1. ari7474tme
2. yurigtr

Ep3
1. minivan
2. chicken

CL7
1. spiderman
2. shahril

Thank you

settle...............

Renault chiefs have been summoned to the World Motor Sport Council as a new espionage saga kicks off in formula one. Mere weeks after McLaren was kicked out of the 2007 constructors’ championship and fined $100m for spying on Ferrari, it now emerges that Renault is similarly accused of possessing secret data about the McLaren car.

At the height of the so-called Stepney-gate scandal, it was reported that...