Experiencing Civic 2006

Beaboy

Nov 9, 2004
Hey there,

Went to bangkok on New Year Eve, couldnt believed my eyes, my auntie owned the new civic 2006. Cannot tahan, ask her to that baby's keys. Damn! What a Beaut!!! Check it out!!

Sorry guys, night time, also kelam kabut take picture...:shocked:

http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/853/dsc015117hr.jpg (Front)

http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/256/dsc015121ib.jpg (Clear Front)

http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/3593/dsc015141zx.jpg (Direct front)

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/3808/dsc015152nv.jpg (Interior abit onli)

Cheers!!

Cannot waitlah to come Malaysia..

Beaboy

Nov 9, 2004
Yeah, again, it is a beaut! Its so leper (flat) on the road and its spacious inside. So geram and yet comfortable.:_: . Ish, cant waitlah..Oh, yeah, i did asked about the price and my uncle (stays in thailand) told me it costs RM95K on road price. Damn cheap ah!:shocked: He say something like the fuel in Thailand so expensive, thats why car price slightly lower than Malaysia. I think they also have kilang in Thailand.

It looks like the new City flatter on the front..hehehhe..cun lah..:cry_smile:

kl_t

huh....the picture cannot display la....

Beaboy

Nov 9, 2004
KL_T

Something wrong with the web host lah. Slow abit. I will do it again once the web host works fine later.

Beaboy

Nov 9, 2004
oh yeah, abt the price, the other day me n friends went n ask at Honda dealer. they said around 120K on road price.

gunter

Jun 11, 2004
nice pics.. sayang no pics of the rear.. it's std is 1.8 SOHC iVTEC right? Can't wait for it to reach our shores

kl_t

Beaboy said:
KL_T

Something wrong with the web host lah. Slow abit. I will do it again once the web host works fine later.
ok, Btw, it is 1.8 or 2.0 for this new civic?

Beaboy

Nov 9, 2004
KL_t,

this model is 1.8 my uncle mentioned. nice nice...slurrp..slurrpp

samson2266

Sep 23, 2004
I went to ask the Honda dealer as well. They said 2 models going to be introduce in Malaysia.

1.8l price about RM120k
2.0l price about RM130k

so guys...save up your bonus for it....

Beaboy

Nov 9, 2004
slurrpp slurrp...imagine putting big wheels on that baby..imagine...imagine....quick lah imagine..

Hey guys, just got an 84-85 Prelude. Its got a sunroof but can't seem to get it open. I've been doing a lot of work on the car on my own but I don't feel confident enough to remove the headlining and tackle the roof.

Does anyone here know anyone who repairs sunroofs? I know its quite a big job as the motor might be dead or something inside the headlining is broken but I really want this thing to work. :)

Thanks!