220mm

Cover + plate

RM 870 oni......NEW

Kum
016-5040890

Kum,

How much Semi-racing for Wira 1.8 SOHC?

balljoint:
Bro harddisk aku cam mana? Can get are the better pricing? The clucth for ur own car?
1.8 sohc is 8 or 8.5 inch? pls sms me cos here i dun have convenient access the net as i am outstation.

blur:
pls sms me more details? engine code and car code.

My number : 016-5040890

HMS said:
balljoint:
Bro harddisk aku cam mana? Can get are the better pricing? The clucth for ur own car?
1.8 sohc is 8 or 8.5 inch? pls sms me cos here i dun have convenient access the net as i am outstation.

blur:
pls sms me more details? engine code and car code.

My number : 016-5040890

Ops.. sorry man.. didnt check on this topic for a long time..
Engine code = MF716
Car Code = EJ6

HMS said:
Exedy 3 puck Racing
Made In Japan

FOR:
EF8/9 B16A
Integra DA6/8 B16A

220mm

Cover + plate

RM 870 oni......NEW

Kum
016-5040890

waa...
that was expensive ma.. here in kuantan we can get it for rm840 only....with this fellow CBS Motorsport......

if u reduce the price than i'll take it....

Then u carry on and buy from that fella. Reduce i eat shit aledi, if thats the same item then i dunno how he make money selling at that price. My stock is from Exedy Authorised Distributor Malaysia (Yew Teong). Maybe they parallel import kua, i dunno about that lor.

The exact code it HD04 and HC04.

topspeedhonda said:
waa...
that was expensive ma.. here in kuantan we can get it for rm840 only....with this fellow CBS Motorsport......

if u reduce the price than i'll take it....

Exedy racing series oni available from 8.5" and above for honda.

EF/EG/EK for B16 series and B18C. I really not sure about ur gearbox, can u ask ur mechanic can use the B16 clutch or not?

blur_civic said:
Ops.. sorry man.. didnt check on this topic for a long time..
Engine code = MF716
Car Code = EJ6

Nope... :| cannot... thanks anyway.. :)

Can use in B16A, big v, LSD for eg?

Ic...can i know how much for that model?