rm250 only... best price.
SOLD TQ
http://foto.home.net.my/img/8497
http://foto.home.net.my/img/8496

interested call me..

013-355 3301 no sms pls.
esso dang wangi- KL-sogo area

boss.. the wira 1.6 door trim is it brown color? the pic i cant see what color lah.. color blind hehehee.. thanks boss

door trim

Bro,
for evo1 and gsr (complete set) the price can nego lagi ka...?
pm me the best price.

-katoh

popofufu,.. wira 1.6 dark grey colour (a bit blacky)...trim cloth gold-black net (jaring/sulam) colour like evo 4-6 pattern.

raja mongkut, evo n gsr black colour door trim.. gsr trim cloth is black. evo trim cloth grey leather. btw, evo door trim sold.

I m intrested in the GSR door trims...............

Can it fir wira A/B?

I need all handles and power window swithes for all 4 doors........

And i need for the back power window motor and all the things to make my back doors also power windows( currently manual winding)

So PM me how much for all tht..............thanks

bro, do u have the switches & handles???
pm me best price for door trim + switches + handles.. tq

for wira 1.6

bro, i need door trims for my satria? ada tak? Like gti one...Pm me k bro..

kiran84 said:
I m intrested in the GSR door trims...............

Can it fir wira A/B?

I need all handles and power window swithes for all 4 doors........

And i need for the back power window motor and all the things to make my back doors also power windows( currently manual winding)

So PM me how much for all tht..............thanks

:regular_smile: Pm to me also......

boley dapat sepasang depan shaja utk GsR doortrim shaja,excluded other thigs. pm me bro.

EvoGanu said:
GSR door trim
1 set=4pcs door trim
rm380 only ... best price.
http://foto.home.net.my/img/8492
http://foto.home.net.my/img/8493

evo door trim
1 set=4pcs door trim
rm400 only ... best price.
http://foto.home.net.my/img/8491
if need with p.wndow switch n etc.. rm500...best price
SOLD.tq

wira 1.6 door trim
refurbish to evo 6 clothes.
1 set=4pcs door trim only
rm250 only... best price.
http://foto.home.net.my/img/8497
http://foto.home.net.my/img/8496

interested call me..

013-355 3301 no sms pls.
esso dang wangi- KL-sogo area

bro, i am interested in the 1.6 door trim, i am from Jb, r u able to use and send using a transport i have.

regards
Mark
+6012-7070529