BEan

Oct 12, 2004
Klang
www.devoteesofcharade.com
hi,

need some help here.recently my evo 8 was broken into with the car parked inside my house.my front seats,rsm and boost meter got stolen.the thing is they broke the door lock with a screw driver.any idea where i can get a new door lock and door handle?

thanks.

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Sorry for your lost. Same as mine, same pattern but you are still lucky, a few items only. Mine, everything gone.....

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Ealt, everything gone? when laa?

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
u can try at MMM. i bought few things from them for my evo8.

ealt

Dec 16, 2003

mancharger

Nov 16, 2009
BEan,
There's a set of evo 9 front seat for sale at RM3k, but forgot where is the website, either ZTH or DCM. Blue/black colour, currently install inside Myvi... Cant remember the website..hmm..

Sorry to hear your car got broken into...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
before afos that day....did you got any sms from leslie?if yes,that's my car....
ohh, that was your car ... sorry to hear that bro .. so now, what items needed laa ..

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
ohh, that was your car ... sorry to hear that bro .. so now, what items needed laa ..
what stuff you have paul?current running stock standard parts with wira standard seat.heheh....a bit paranoid now...no more sound came from my engine bay...heheh...NA maa...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Link on the Marketplace thread on MLOC ... 1st page ... 2nd post..

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
bean,
sorry to hear that bro. try contacting MMM. they can do the orders for you.

BEan

Oct 12, 2004
Klang
www.devoteesofcharade.com
ok.already ordered the door key from Bintang Autoparts.now looking for the seats only la.if can get the seat rails and seat belts latch also good enuff.anybody?

irbid

Jan 10, 2005
hi,

need some help here.recently my evo 8 was broken into with the car parked inside my house.my front seats,rsm and boost meter got stolen.the thing is they broke the door lock with a screw driver.any idea where i can get a new door lock and door handle?

thanks.
sorry for your lost too..but is it possible to broke the door lock with a srew driver without being detetected by alarm?

sifu,

currently im searching for 4G94 block to mate with my 4G93T... currently using GT2835R...

wat conrod is suitable for 4G94..wat brand of piston is best to upgrade ???

can i use evo 2.3L crankshaft ???

advice needed....