Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

on...inform me

i'll be in sg tomoro so can't tt in kl tomoro night.....u guys go ahead....

Bump: i'll be in sg tomoro so can't tt in kl tomoro night.....u guys go ahead....

No TT meh?? :bawling::bawling:

Aiya~today busy cant join:bawling::bawling::bawling:

actually i dunno how going to Aman Suria~coz i from Pahang...:banghead:

How about a new venue for our TT this week (I don’t mean to sound like a broken record), so how? somewhere in PJ got park got drinks can already.

Thinking glenmarie before proton/esso if your coming form DU and PJ (b4 turning out back to subang airport highway / NKVE). There is a mamak there in front of a big car park. Only thing is do they open at night... who can chk? :confused:

:itsme:The last I passed by there last week around 11pm, they were open at night :)

wa very near my office la haha....long time no see u guys.Wat 2 do,drive beli sayur car already.:driver:

randy next time we can go join the corolla kaki......hahahaha

hmm sorry if i dont dropby here often. this zth forum has been pig slow on macs/safari browsers. takes forever to load pages.