Eibach, GAB, Performax and 4 point bar for satria/wira

invisible4v

May 25, 2004
hi guys, have something to letgo

(1)Genuine Eibach Federn for 1.3/1.5 price : RM300 SOLD

(2)Genuine GAB for 1.6/1.8(Gti,Putra) price : RM250

(3)Alomost new Front and rear APM performax for 1.3/1.5 SOLD

(4)Light weight japan made 4 point undercarriage bar for wira/satria/putra/gti Price : RM130 SOLD

(5)Air filter funnel for 1.3/1.5 Price : RM90

Freddie 012-2399750
tq

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l287/invisible4v/DSC00256.jpg
http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l287/invisible4v/DSC00258.jpg
http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l287/invisible4v/DSC00267.jpg
http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l287/invisible4v/DSC00273.jpg
http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l287/invisible4v/DSC00277.jpg
http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l287/invisible4v/DSC00279.jpg

mivec4g92

May 26, 2006
bro the GAB spring izzit sport spring???dun wan sport spring got ar...pm me the best price..tx

eraserwke

Aug 26, 2005
Subang
(1)Genuine Eibach Federn for 1.3/1.5 price : RM300

hey, you selling all 4 springs? or 2 only? is it lower than stock springs?

invisible4v

May 25, 2004
front and rear bro, but eibach was sold yesterday nite. tq for enquiry

melon

Jun 14, 2006
bro the eibach sold ah... i'm interested oh...

got then let me know k 012-5167726

Hi to all the sifus around,

Just seeking for opinion and looking around, just wondering if there's any Gen2 around that has successfully upgraded to a set of Brembo brakes, and if yes, what are the modifications that have to be done and which Brembo (from which car) do u guys use??

Or alternatively, what other good brakes that have been upgraded into a Gen2? For those twinpots from Evo3/4, any modifications that have to be done? Or just plug and play?

Thanks for your feedbacks in...