EG9 rear seat...need advice

mugen9

hi guys...

is there any Brilliant ways to modify / replace the 2 seater EG9 rear seat
to other seat ( EK / other honda model ) which still can maintain the 2 rear head rest...? still love the 2 rear head rest ...

is there any way or any recommended seat / kusyen shop that can modify from 2 to 3 seater at the rear...? still love this car....

reason :- family getting bigger...:)

any sifus?

hi guys...

is there any Brilliant ways to modify / replace the 2 seater EG9 rear seat
to other seat ( EK / other honda model ) which still can maintain the 2 rear head rest...? still love the 2 rear head rest ...
Take the EG9 Headrest and put it on your existing ride so now you still can sit 3 person at the rear and have the EG9 headrest.

reason :- family getting bigger...:)

any sifus?
Get yourself a MPV like Wish or STREAM, then plug the EG9 headrest on either of them.

I'm riding EG9 currently laa bro...not a good idea ...

getting a MPV...I wouldn't ask if that is in my mind... ;)

Take the EG9 Headrest and put it on your existing ride so now you still can sit 3 person at the rear and have the EG9 headrest.

Get yourself a MPV like Wish or STREAM, then plug the EG9 headrest on either of them.

:rofl: till stomach burst.........

but after that dun ask us "how to make Wish like Caldina"